"PocketAcesJohn" - Mixing it up and starting a new project this summer.

• PocketAcesJohn
      PocketAcesJohn
      Bronze
      Hello people.

My name is Jonny and im 21 years old. I've been playing poker for 3 or 4 years now. I've been playing full time (not through choice) since the start of january 2010. My strongest game is FR NL cash games which i've been playing at the NL25/50 levle. I'm going back to collage in september to actually better myself as a person and hopefully make some new friends. I droped out of school when i was 16. I had a pritty big accident when i was 14/15 for which i was hospitalised for arounf 12weeks. Since that i wasnt motivated with education and had a pritty horrific attitude where i just wanted to do as i pleased when i wished to do so. It goes out with saying because of this i messed up my education and was just floating around not knowing what i wanted to do with my life. Thankfully im now in a place where im starting to move forward with life and know what i want. Hopefully after collage and UNI i'll become a camera man or film editor of some kind, wether thats in film or telivisio i dont mind to much =)