Number of tables?

• Krogmaster
      Krogmaster
      Bronze
      Hi, this is my first post!
      I really like the site and the articles, though im a bit mad that i registered with titan poker because i HATE the software they use. Is there any way i can change to another site? I already play at FT so i guess thats out, but i wouldnt mind partypoker for example! I would be willing to pay the $50 back and so on. I play 1-2k hands a day usually and you guys will make lots of money from me! Can i register to another site/swap?

Anyhow, i started playing quite well on the low limits (at FT), made a tidy profit (was up to nearly $120 after 4k hands), using the SHC. Once i had the SHC pretty much memorized, i started playing on 4 and then 6 tables instead of my usual 2, and soon my profits started to plummet!

At first i thought that i was a bad run, and initially it was, in 300 hands i only won one pot! After a while, though it was clear something was wrong. I was simply playing like a robot, and instead of putting people on hands id pretty much guess if i was ahead and act accordingly, almost playing NL SSS :-D

Now im back to two or three tables (depending on how much i can concentrate), but playing close attention to my opponents every move, and doing nice folds since i have a good idea of what they have.

My question is: How many tables do the more experienced of us here play at the same time?
  • 4 replies
    • ciRith
      ciRith
      Bronze
      Hi,

I'm sorry to tell you that there is no chance to swap the 50$ for you. You can do it on youyyour own by cashing the 50$ out and register with one of our deposit bonus codes.
      Neteller is a good choice to do this.

How many tables yopu want to play is a perrsonal thing. But you can say that SSS player play more than BSS and they play more than FL SH players.
      The resaon for that is that you play more hands in FL than in SSS.

I myself play 4 tables FL SH. If i play more I start playing bad.