[NL2-NL10] should i have shoved on the flop?

• clawindsouza
      clawindsouza
      Bronze
      Hey guys...im not a great poker player yet....still playin at micro stakes:) but im slowly getting better(atleast thats wat my ptr rating says:) )

Anyway i just played an interesting hand and even though i wouldve lost if i had shoved on the flop i just wanted to know if it was the right play. thanks
      Sorry if its a stupid question im just a beginner:)

PokerStars Game #44943929094: Hold'em No Limit ($0.01/$0.02 USD) - 2010/06/01 22:57:48 ET
      Table 'Alkeste V' 9-max Seat #5 is the button
      Seat 1: clawindsouza ($1.21 in chips)
      Seat 2: TiburonRojoG ($4.67 in chips)
      Seat 3: SAXD ($5.57 in chips)
      Seat 4: dearsergio ($3.07 in chips)
      Seat 5: antonio2904 ($2.29 in chips)
      Seat 6: kabe_1112 ($2.98 in chips)
      Seat 8: juanlulu33 ($0.50 in chips)
      Seat 9: radicalrick7 ($1.60 in chips)
      kabe_1112: posts small blind $0.01
      juanlulu33: posts big blind $0.02

*** HOLE CARDS ***
      Dealt to clawindsouza [Ac Kc]
      radicalrick7: calls $0.02
      clawindsouza: raises $0.08 to $0.10
      TiburonRojoG: folds
      SAXD: folds
      dearsergio: folds
      antonio2904: calls $0.10
      kabe_1112: folds
      juanlulu33: calls $0.08
      radicalrick7: calls $0.08

*** FLOP *** [7d Tc 7c]
      juanlulu33: bets $0.40 and is all-in
      radicalrick7: calls $0.40
      clawindsouza: calls $0.40
      antonio2904: folds

*** TURN *** [7d Tc 7c] [6c]
      radicalrick7: checks
      clawindsouza: bets $0.71 and is all-in
      radicalrick7: calls $0.71

*** RIVER *** [7d Tc 7c 6c] [9d]

*** SHOW DOWN ***
      radicalrick7: shows [7h 6h] (a full house, Sevens full of Sixes)
      clawindsouza: shows [Ac Kc] (a flush, Ace high)
      radicalrick7 collected $1.37 from side pot
      juanlulu33: shows [5c Th] (two pair, Tens and Sevens)
      radicalrick7 collected $1.56 from main pot
      juanlulu33 leaves the table