This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse the website, you accept such cookies. For more details and to change your settings, see our Cookie Policy and Privacy Policy. Close

PLO swongs are one thong. (from $16 to..)

• SheepMoose
      SheepMoose
      Bronze
      Hey everybody.

For those that do not know I'm a retired student engaged in household activities until the end of June. That's basically the nicest way of saying I'm unemployed until further notice. I go by the name of Sean and am 19 years old.

I basically thought I would start a new Blog to document my plan and my path. I recently deposited $16 on Pokerstars and have run it up to $45 at 2PLO. The games there are super soft, as well as super crazy if you sit with the right people.

My goals are to..

- Move out of PLO2 as quickly as possible.
      - Reach (at least) PLO25 by the end of next year.
      - Starting next year, grind my way from PLO25 to Supernova.
      - Get myself a decent desktop computer.

As of now my Bankroll sits at $45 after a disastrous session where I was one outed, and cooler'd until my tilt prone pants fell down.

Anyway, here is a graph to document what has been done. The graph isn't matching up with my bankroll because this $16 deposit starts at around the 400 hand mark.

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

And with that out of the way, I present to you Woll Smoth.

May you rungoot for eternity guys.
  • 5 replies
    • TheBu11d0g
      TheBu11d0g
      Bronze
      Hello SheepMoose,

Well done on starting a new blog to detail your progress as it is an excellent way to follow your journey and to keep you motivated with your progression as well.

I have recently started to play PLO2 too and i have just deposited $100 on Stars as a challenge to see how far i can take it. I am currently studying all the articles/videos i can find to help my understanding of the basics and to create a solid base of knowledge to build upon.