Quiz is to hard

• adeptNL
      adeptNL
      Bronze
      Hi im from the netherlands.

And i tried the quiz 3 times now. And still fail it.
      I read it over 4 times the quiz questions, like 2 hours.

I still dont get it why i fail everytime. I dont want to fail the next 2 times again, and everytime i give my answer to a question i think that its correct. And everytime it says failed.

I dont get it i studied it enough and still dont pass.

Any suggestions ?
  • 21 replies
    • zibbygt
      zibbygt
      Bronze
      I think the quiz is to easy to be honest ...

I read NL articles once and pass the quiz in first ... Guy if you have a question which are community cards go to google in new tab if you dont know, if its question like which flush its better heart or diamonds or no one go to google and check. A lot of questions is from SHC which is in NL SSS especialy easy. And the next questions are like: How much do you raise in NL10 ... 1 BB call (not BB) is 0.40$ + 0.10$ now count it 4 calls (5 with BB) you have AA late pos. for ex. how much you raise: well 0.40$ + 0.40$ is 0.80$ here is you answer ... All the questions are easy. And if you are trying limit quiz its harder but if you read articles its so easy.
    • boschman123
      boschman123
      Bronze
      hoi adaptNL,
      de kwis is niet zo moeilijk maar je moet er wel even voor gaan zitten.

ik denk dat 2 uur veel te weinig is om alle artikelen goed te kunnen lezen.
      wat ik gedaan heb , is alle artikelen uitprinten, nietje erdoor, en die een weekje goed bestuderen. gewoon tijdens het eten een hoofdstukje lezen, voor het slapen gaan nog even inkijken, leg een kopietje op de plee neer, man ik heb het zelfs in de kroeg gelezen tussen het bier happen door.

zie het als een examen die je voor school moet leren, die raffel je ook niet in een uurtje af.
      neem de tijd, print het uit, en neem meer tijd.