This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse the website, you accept such cookies. For more details and to change your settings, see our Cookie Policy and Privacy Policy. Close

Can we cash out win money from 50$ starting capital?

• levanhien
      levanhien
      Bronze
      hi everyone,

I'm a newbie.
      I has already received first 50$ starting capital from pokerstrategy site and now I am playing in 888poker room.
      I have won 8$ so far (my bankroll now is 58$).
      I know I have to wage 5K $ to cash out 50$ starting capital.
      But, can I cash out 8$ win money? If I can, how do I cash out?

Thanks very much.
  • 14 replies
    • levanhien
      levanhien
      Bronze
      No one help me to answers?
    • nathanrenard
      nathanrenard
      Bronze
      I'm not sure how it works on 888. But as far as i've known you can withdrawal all the $58. A mod might provide you a better answer.

About how you cash out, find out what options 888 gives you.
    • Jian27
      Jian27
      Bronze
      Sry for being out of topic but I think it somehow relates to this topic? Erm, what if its on full tilt and not on 888poker?
    • AquamanBT
      AquamanBT
      Bronze
      Why in the world would you wanna cash out 8 dollars??? The idea behind this is to grow up your bankroll so that you can cash out hundreds or thousands.
    • strosdegoz
      strosdegoz
      Bronze
      At Everest you can, don't know if there are restrictions in other rooms.
    • levanhien
      levanhien
      Bronze
      Originally posted by AquamanBT
      Why in the world would you wanna cash out 8 dollars??? The idea behind this is to grow up your bankroll so that you can cash out hundreds or thousands.
      Thank you. Of course, I wouldn't cash out $8 now.

I just want to sure that after I take a long time to grow up my bankroll to few hundreds dollar (ex: $300), I certain cash out my money.