Can we cash out win money from 50$ starting capital?

• levanhien
      levanhien
      Bronze
      hi everyone,

I'm a newbie.
      I has already received first 50$ starting capital from pokerstrategy site and now I am playing in 888poker room.
      I have won 8$ so far (my bankroll now is 58$).
      I know I have to wage 5K $ to cash out 50$ starting capital.
      But, can I cash out 8$ win money? If I can, how do I cash out?

Thanks very much.
  • 14 replies
    • levanhien
      levanhien
      Bronze
      No one help me to answers?
    • nathanrenard
      nathanrenard
      Bronze
      I'm not sure how it works on 888. But as far as i've known you can withdrawal all the $58. A mod might provide you a better answer.

About how you cash out, find out what options 888 gives you.
    • Jian27
      Jian27
      Bronze
      Sry for being out of topic but I think it somehow relates to this topic? Erm, what if its on full tilt and not on 888poker?
    • AquamanBT
      AquamanBT
      Bronze
      Why in the world would you wanna cash out 8 dollars??? The idea behind this is to grow up your bankroll so that you can cash out hundreds or thousands.
    • strosdegoz
      strosdegoz
      Bronze
      At Everest you can, don't know if there are restrictions in other rooms.
    • levanhien
      levanhien
      Bronze
      Originally posted by AquamanBT
      Why in the world would you wanna cash out 8 dollars??? The idea behind this is to grow up your bankroll so that you can cash out hundreds or thousands.
      Thank you. Of course, I wouldn't cash out $8 now.

I just want to sure that after I take a long time to grow up my bankroll to few hundreds dollar (ex: $300), I certain cash out my money.
      I afraid of 888porker said that the money that I win by playing poker from $50 starting capital can't be cashed out.
    • levanhien
      levanhien
      Bronze
      Originally posted by nathanrenard