Icmean: fixed!

• IcMean
      IcMean
      Bronze
      In one of his last bronze (ugly ugly bronze) coachings, Terrorblade said stuff about keeping a blog and how its good for you and blablabla. So I guess I'll give it a try. [Wall of text alert, cliffs + threadsaver at the bottom]

I actually did write a huge wall of text but decided only to keep the "extended" cliffs. And still it ended up with alot of text :tongue:

About myself

Im probably pretty unknown here in the English community but I am active in the dutch one. Here I just post in a few blog. Actually all you might want to know is I'm an 18y old student

Poker

50$

August: quiz on SnG -> FLFR -> MTT

Some nice ships

Final tabled the Early double A (7th/250$) and f2tabled the first big little tournament (14th/1k$ , final hand AJo vs 42s defended my BB vs SB but board came xxx42). I consider that my best poker performance so far (there were 46000+ participants)

Some tilt

Huge tilt actually. I couldnt put in any volume, because MTTs require time. I switched back to FL. Played up to 1/2 which went fine until I somehow went on huge tilt. 4 tables rush to increase my volume, which went way too fast obv. Tilted some on NL200, tilted some on NL50HU.

FL SH

I decided to take it serious again with my final 400$ (also bought some stuff). People on the forums recommended SH instead of fullring 1/2. Also opabumbi was searching people for his new videoseries so I volunteered. I recorded my first SH session ever, more about that in the next part. By now I have first of all made sure I got PT3 for free, because I thought it was necessary for my summer grind. Sadly summer grind wont come because I have too much exams to retake in August. :( That means the goal for the summer is not to play alot but improve a lot.

Improvaments

Most of that improving will come through interactions with the community.