Super Turbo players (FT-Micro)

• Lizocain
      Lizocain
      Bronze
      Hey all, I started playing superturbos (2$) on FT like a month ago. It seems to be ok, variance is huge but yet didn't loose with it, actually im quite surprised I had like 150BI+ but I'm really unsure about some hands also there's a big problem with multitabling..whenever I open more then 9 tables at once, I start loosing like hell, I review every session in the end, and the pushes were ok, when I change back to 9 tables or less everything is going the way it supposed to go, 30%+ ITM, where at 16tabling its like 15%. It really sounds stupid as I write it down, but the only thing that comes to my mind is, WTF ? whats happening then?:)

Is anyone here a mass grinder of these superturbos? Also some hand ranges im unsure..lets say 1st blind level mp1 with 22-33-44 KT+ QJ+ A2-A9 TJ+ 78s+ what you do with these hands? I'd like anyone who plays or played these superturbos and share some experience, ideas, ranges etc.

btw I played around 1.5k of these sngs, dont know the roi exactly I changed PCs so database is gone, but sharkscope says around 10%, tho I remember less, maybe 6-7%, I know I had 5%~ EV.
  • 29 replies
    • Anssi
      Anssi
      Black
      Originally posted by Lizocain

Is anyone here a mass grinder of these superturbos? Also some hand ranges im unsure..lets say 1st blind level mp1 with 22-33-44 KT+ QJ+ A2-A9 TJ+ 78s+ what you do with these hands? I'd like anyone who plays or played these superturbos and share some experience, ideas, ranges etc.
      Fold. Pocket pairs are maybe +EV to shove from late MPs. You really should check that with sitngo wizard.

I find 16 tables too much on Full Tilt, I'd stick with 12.
    • Lizocain
      Lizocain
      Bronze
      I checked with sngwiz but the ranges there are really tight, for example first hand utg 99 TT it says to fold, but I can't fold that in a superturbo with 10bb.