Running in circles, please advice

• Sinnology
      Sinnology
      Global
      Hello guys!
      I found myself in a situation where it really feels like I am running in never ending circle.
      I just feel that I cannot move from dead point.
      I play SSS nl30 on bet24(OnGame).
      I know this sounds really stupid but it doesnt matter how good I play I somehow always end up around 200$ mark.
      I came to 280 2x within 6 days but faced downswing with a series of bad beats and tilt decisions where I fall right back to 200.
      I realise I have tons of space for improvement.
      So I study really hard this days.Re-read whole bronze and silver article session.
      Watched some videos, began to use stats.
      I personally feel improvement in my game, in my steals and also in my observations and experiance during the game.
      Climed to 230 yesterday and today I studied like 4h and play only 1h( after watching football).
      Lose coinflip with KK against AK, and played really good thru 95% of the session where I stole some blinds, double up couple of times and than bum.
      Series of funny hands again:

AKs vs A2s .. lose
      AJ vs J4..... lose
      AJ vs AA..really bad decision and me on tilt

So I end up -14$ and again fall to 215.
      I think I am getting alergic to 200 number .

Really feels like I am running in circles here and dont know how to get out .
      Idea came to my mind to withdraw whenever I reach mark over 230 since I am pretty much sure that I will have to start from 200 again anyways.

I know that money itself shouldnt matter and what matters most are experiances, good decisions and study the game.
      And in a same way I cannot force myself to be congruent with that belief.
      I am pretty desperate and dont know what to think or do.Only idea which comes to my mind is to take money and run away from OnGame as far sa I can.

So my quesition is, did you experianced something like that?
      How did you solved it?