Poker Stars software cons !!

• drbloody
      drbloody
      Bronze
      Hi there my fellow poker strategists :f_cool: how ya all doin'!?

In one of my other posts I spoke about how PartyPoker has become so painfully tight. So I seriously thought of moving to stars or tilt cuz of traffic, but as soon as I grind up at least 600$ at party, to benefit from first deposit bonuses either on PS or FTP. But that's not the subject here. Today I started playing at stars anyways, cuz I found a 5$ bonus there. :f_love: how touching, hahahaha...just kiddin :f_p:

Started grinding a bit today...

...really !? I mean REALLY !? How come that their software is so praised by everyone and everywhere? I find it the worse piece of software I have played on! From functionallity to style! It is just so outdated. They have the smallest number of hands/h dealt, lack of action timers, bet sizing buttons(2/3pot 3/4pot etc), small cards, hard to distinguish when it is time to act...and sluggishness.

Not to repeat myself! Take a look at my mail I sent to PS support today. I'd like to hear what ya all think, would you share my opinion...since I find their software really bad. If community wont react, hardly they'll ever gonna better their software...I'm so eager to discuss this...I'd most gladly play there forever cuz of traffic... but their software is the worst out there IMO and has some serious issues !!

Dear PokerStars team!

First of all I want to tank you for the 5$ starting bonus, you've actually caught yourself a taught TAG player from PokerStrategy.com, destined and determined to become a proffesional. Started grinding here today, and if I manage to pass at least 25-50$ and get into my safe BRM zone...there will be loads of rake on my part. I decided to play on your site specifically because of your awesome traffic you got here. Though I prefer your other competitor softwares like the one at party or FTP, but the cash games there have become painfully tight.