fryandspicy's blog of love

• fryandspicy
      fryandspicy
      Bronze
      :heart: Welcome to fryandspicy’s blog of love. :heart:

Fryandspicy. That’s me. Or, well, that’s my poker alias. I’m a student in London, studying and failing economics. I decided to blog because it’d be a good way of meeting poker people, some of whom will hopefully be in a similar place to me, others will hopefully be much much better at poker than me.

Other than poker I have a couple of interests, which I will try and quickly sum up here.

Firstly, my love, my passion, chess: Chess Videos.

As well as chess, I’m helping to create a website.
      The concept: a text based world.
      The project: Reveries but it’s in closed beta phase.

As well as reveries, I’m a music fan:

As well as music, I love women:

And I recently met a lovely swedish girl on holiday in london, who has a blog http://mango.blogg.se/ (reason for this follows.)

As well as women, I love Jeremy Bentham: http://bookoutlines.pbworks.com/Happiness+-+Lessons+From+a+New+Science (that was the reason.)
      (Also the reason for the blog title)

And as well as Jeremy Bentham, i love my summer job: Sandwich Making

What does any of this have to do with poker?
      Nothing. And, well, I guess the Bentham stuff is the exact opposite of what should be practised in the poker world. But it’s the likely content of a lot of this blog so you’d better get used to it.