Slovak TAG-Fish: Behavioral Science+ Eth. Hacking-Future courses

• THESHade
      THESHade
      Bronze
      -Taking it seriously from page 38/19-
      -Looking for a room-mate-

So welcome to the dark side,

so why do I wanna create a blog? Well, I am lazy and I have a lot of "leaks" in RL and sin poker as well and I hope keeping the blog will motivate me to improve in poker and RL. Also, by keeping a blog, I will be able to keep track of my progress as a person and pokerplayer.

As I am writing this I have no idea how would I organize this blog and staff so if u by any chance gonna read it, please be patient or feel free to post here and advise me somehow because I want to improve my organizing skills as well (be keeping this blog) My thoughts are a huge mess and chaos which I guess is transparent.

Lil. bit about myself:

so I am 18 and I am from Slovakia. Currectly I live with my familly in Bratislava (Capital of Slovakia) cause I am a poor student :) I am tied down by my family, I cant really do all I want and it sux. However, I am gonna get as much independence as I can and I hope poker will help me to achieve it.
      I am a person full of paradoxes and contradiction, at least I think so. I think the hardest think is to evaluate urself
      What I am interested in? Well, I love a lot of thinks but the thing is that I usually dont have time to study it or I am unable to keep my focus on it or it starts to bore me, even thoug its usually for just a while and after a while I would love to do it again.
      This way I tried a lot of things and I always wanna try new things. FE. I played chess for a while, I attended the courses of Aikido and Judo, I used to play ice-hockey but I had to stop cause of some problems with the club etc.