Bigniux: Back to 180s!

• Bigniux
      Bigniux
      Bronze
      Hello, readers :)

At first, i'd want to explain the name of the blog. It's quite strange, but i'm having sleepless night and after two hours i have to be at work :D
      EDIT: (Blog's title changed)

So, a bit about me: I'm 19 years old, born and living in Lithuania (hope, you know where it is :D ). Year ago finished school and now i am a student, studying econometrics (econometrics = maths + statistics + economics + computer-science :) ). Hobbies w/o poker: driving a car (i'd love to be a race driver :) ), music (can't live without it). Not sure what else might be interesting to you, so, i think, this will be enough :)

Poker career:

First touch with poker happened, when i got poker chips set as a Christmas present from my parents. I was looking where i could play it and found no deposit bonuses and also PS.com free starting capital :) wasted ~250$ in total, being a real fish :D and then had a long break from online poker (~11 months). Then, i started playing Baltic Freeroll at Full Tilt Poker (18 paid, 40$ prize pool, ~600-800 players). After some tries, finally, managed to win 2$. And then it begun. For now i'm playing for 5 months, all from those 2$. But since today, i have to admit, that i was still a small fish :) (btw, joining Micro SnGs Study group improved my game). After having a lot of swings (reaching 100$ and dropping to 5$, and again, and again...), i finally came up with decision, that it's time to deposit and start studying hard (it's summer, don't have to study university things :) ). I'll start with quite small BR (~30$) and will concentrate on Turbo SnG's.

That's it for now, will start updating my blog when i'll receive my deposit :)
      Going to finish every blog entry with song name which is currently playing ;)

WMP Playing: Florida - Club Can't Handle Me

P.S. Sorry for my bad english
  • 1079 replies
    • Schnitzelfisch
      Schnitzelfisch
      Bronze