My way in becoming a professional poker player!

• Tibulca
      Tibulca
      Bronze
      My Blog

I'm going to write this blog in order to track my poker evolution in time.
      Also, I'm writting it to talk with you about different hands that I played, to analise them and to get feedback and support on my game and performances.

I'm gonna post here my graphs for each week and month.

Who am I?

My name is Tibu and I'm 22 now. I'm really passionate about poker, entrepreneurship and business. I have a nice career in sales and I really enjoy helding trainings about personal development and other softskills.

Poker History

I started to play NL Holdem when I was 18 years old, live with some friends in the college dorm. Since then I've played pretty often small stakes live tournaments with friends and I have some little online experiences ( a few weeks ).

Two weeks ago I've received my 50$ bonus from pokerstrategy and I started playing on partypoker.com.

My plans for now is to play cash and tournaments with 50 participants to build up my bankroll. I want to play at least 90 minutes cash and 90' tournaments daily. Right now I'm playing on four tables and it's pretty chill. I have a bankroll of 58$ today.

Long term goals
      • win at least 1.000.000 $ from poker
      • win an international poker event
      • win a romanian poker event
      • play 1.000.000 hands online
      • having a library with over 100 books about poker
      • play at WSOP
      • playing cash game at Bellagio in Bobby's Poker Room
      • win a poker hand against the legend, Mr. Doyle Brunson
      • become a black member on poker strategy
      2010 goals  
      • have a bankroll of at least 1000$ in 31.12.2010
      • become a Gold Member on pokerstrategy
      • buy/win license for a poker tracking software
      • play 150.000 hands online
      • buy a book about poker