This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse the website, you accept such cookies. For more details and to change your settings, see our Cookie Policy and Privacy Policy. Close

My best MTT result

    • Murdoch25
      Murdoch25
      Bronze
      Joined: 04.05.2008 Posts: 46
      thought i would share this

      PokerStars Tournament #300904317, No Limit Hold'em
      Buy-In: €2.00/€0.25 EUR
      584 players
      Total Prize Pool: €1168.00 EUR
      Tournament started 2010/08/20 20:05:00 WET [2010/08/20 15:05:00 ET]


      Dear Murdoch25,

      You finished the tournament in 5th place. A EUR 61.32 award has been credited to your Real Money account.
  • 2 replies
    • geoelt
      geoelt
      Bronze
      Joined: 13.10.2009 Posts: 2,541
      congrats :)

      keep playing the best u can and learn to get better, it pays on the long run :)

      gl at the table!
    • Murdoch25
      Murdoch25
      Bronze
      Joined: 04.05.2008 Posts: 46
      thank you, will keep at it.
      I had this result too, money not as good but 10th out of 1604 means i'm improving had Js against Qs final table bubble damn.

      PokerStars Tournament #300906271, No Limit Hold'em
      Buy-In: $0.50 USD
      1604 players
      Total Prize Pool: $802.00 USD
      Tournament started 2010/08/23 1:00:00 WET [2010/08/22 20:00:00 ET]


      Dear Murdoch25,

      You finished the tournament in 10th place. A USD 5.45 award has been credited to your Real Money account.