Michigan's diary

• JulMichigan
      JulMichigan
      Bronze
      Hey there,

I am a 21-year-old student from Germany, and I recently found this site and thought I should give it a shot, read the articles got the $50 bonus for titan poker and well I have been playing for 9 days now and my bankroll is up to $120, yeah I know its not that big of a deal but to me it is quite good because to be honest I was a really bad poker player before joining this site and I feel like I am improving my game drastically. Basically, I just wanted to say thanks ;)
  • 14 replies
    • Puschkin81
      Puschkin81
      Bronze
      Hi JulMichigan!

Thank you! I will forward this compliment to the PokerStrategy team. We hope that you enjoy it here and become a successful poker layer. If you have questions or suggestions: don't hesitate to announce them!

Good luck at the tables!
      Puschkin81

Oh and please keep us updated on your poker career!
    • Yoghi
      Yoghi
      Black
      Good to see germans on english forums :)
    • JulMichigan
      JulMichigan
      Bronze
      well forget about the $130, i am having a huge downswing, lost $50 in just one day even though i kept to the sss rules, i probably had about 20 bad beats...wtf...
    • Puschkin81
      Puschkin81
      Bronze
      Sorry, to hear that. But I'm sure you will make your way back if it "just" were bad beats. Post some of your hands in the forum to make sure you didn't play them wrong and to further improve your game. Take a break and reread some articles. Maybe that helps to calm down a bit.

Good luck at the tables!
      Puschkin81
    • JulMichigan
      JulMichigan
      Bronze
      man, i really hate poker right now!