Limit increasment and cashout plan

• YourDoom
      I started playing 3 weeks ago, playing SnG and NL BSS, after quick reduction of capital to 40USD (unintentionaly entering 5 SnGs (hell it does not start, click again...) and fishplay) i had upswing then some slow grow, downswing and upswing I made it to cca 70 USD, then I violated bankroll management (rush poker (min nl5) was tempting) and moved to nl5, was break-even, then had upswing followed by downswing and huge tilt... I was back at 55 USD.

After this I found fixed limit which is much better for me (there are no 100bb games and I am not facing important marginal decisions)

right now I am playing FL 0.05/0.1 which is lowest at FullTiltPoker with steady gain, starting with multitabling (great thing!). To prevent violation of bankroll management, tilt consuming 1/2 of my profits and moving to limits I am not ready for I decided to make plan:

1) FL 0.05/0.1 + cash SnGs for remaing tourney$ (not want to pay 5% fee for conversion to USD) until 100 USD
      2) cashout of 20 USD (buy something material for these and put it near monitor)
      3) FL 0.05/0.1 (4 tables) until 150 USD
      4) cashout of 30 USD (reward for beating limit)
      5) FL 0.1/0.2 (1 table) until 150 USD
      5a) if I fall to 100 USD then FL 0.05/0.1 until 150 USD
      6) FL 0.1/0.2 (max 2 tables) until 200 USD
      7) cashout of 50 USD
      8) FL 0.1/0.2 (4 tables) until 300 USD

Any feedback and advices from people who faced this is very welcomed!
  • 1 reply
    • konkey