• 9 replies
    • Atoks
      Atoks
      Bronze
      What's ur budget for the coach?
    • jaytee1990
      jaytee1990
      Bronze
      to be honest the cheaper the better lol im just looking for offers atm. Because im a student im quite limited on my budget atm.

But if not a coach i was wondering of some kind of 'support group' kind of thing.

Like we all, play different games n what ever chat about what were doing and why we do what were doing. There was another thread

Micro Stakes Study Group

this kind of thing seemed sort of ideal, i downloaded skype n everything then realised it wasnt happening now lol.

I think it would be good to learn with other people- I am a micro stakes player but i would like to learn and advance my game.

Cash games are a very very gray area to me for example.
    • elhh82
      elhh82
      Bronze
      you can pm me in skype, we can chat about some hands. I'm no coach but looking for fellow sng grinders to discuss sessions :)

play at $6.50 ATM on FTP
    • jaytee1990
      jaytee1990
      Bronze
      ill drop ya a pm :) If anyone else is interested i think it would be really good to get a group going kind of thing :)

I mean literally at this moment in time i am freerolling because my fund are on the rocks atm because of uni. But i should have funds again to get back to grind soon.

Hopefully the starting capital on here too :p i play FT already so partypoker will be where my play goes with starting capital.
    • SvenBe
      SvenBe
      Headadmin
      Headadmin
      he jaytee1990,

how about visiting one of our live coaching sessions once you received your starting capital (you will be bronze than). Or having a look at our strategy articles and videos,quite a few of them also available for basic/bronze?
    • kennyclr
      kennyclr
      Bronze
      Hey I was looking forward the micro groups and yes I'd like to join you guys. Any idea how to add u guys on skype? you guys can pm me?
    • jaytee1990
      jaytee1990