Let's try once more

• MrPavlos
      MrPavlos
      Global
      Hi,

i am paul (aka mrgeros for mircland)20 years old from greece,i work as a barman and i'm a student too.i ll try once more blogging since i gave it a try sometime ago and i failed...

I am mostly playing hu,which is 11$ 4 man hu sngs or cake poker nl20/50.I occasionally play some mtt's aswell which is anything i might be interested within 2-50$ range,(50's only at cake since they are just ridiculous).

In this blog i will just write whatever i feel like discussing and also posting hands i find weird or w/e else.

Not sure if i missed anything but anyway...

Cheers
  • 19 replies
    • EagleStar88
      EagleStar88
      Bronze
      Wishing you every luck my friend.

Good to see you back and blogging. Look forward to seeing how you get on.

Good luck and best regards,

Bart
    • MrPavlos
      MrPavlos
      Global
      this is a little something i bought last week as a present for my 7years old sister,he is a yorkshire terrier and his name is Lucky ofc

Uploaded with ImageShack.us
    • EagleStar88
      EagleStar88
      Bronze
      Awww bless.

What a great brother :P Hope he brings you both lots of luck ;)

Bart
    • MrPavlos
      MrPavlos
      Global
      So lets move into poker issues now,this is a hand i played against a loose passive dude,who never 4bet me and just kept callin my 3bets with absolutely any 2.

No Limit Holdem Tournament
      2 Players
      Hand Conversion Powered by weaktight.com

Stacks:
      BTN MerianaMC (1,760)
      BB Hero (1,240)

Blinds: 10/20

Pre-Flop: (30, 2 players) Hero is BB J:spade: 9:heart:
      MerianaMC raises to 60, Hero raises to 180, MerianaMC calls 120

Flop: Q:heart: 8:diamond: 7:spade: (360, 2 players)
      Hero checks, MerianaMC checks

Turn: 5:club: (360, 2 players)
      Hero bets 250, MerianaMC calls 250

River: 6:diamond: (860, 2 players)
      Hero bets 550, MerianaMC goes all-in 1,330, Hero calls 260

Final Pot: 3,000