abaut boots cheats and atc.

• Liudas20
      Liudas20
      Bronze
      hi guys im new in poker world, and i think start to play in real money, just first wont to know some more about all this poker cheats , bots and more stuff how not to lose my money w/o fear fight...
      i heard some people talk about boots system in money tables, how often its happens and its in all tables or just hight rate?
      and wtf is here
      http://www.rnrh.net/images/blog/pokerstars_five_aces.jpg
      did that really happens in on line poker ?
      p.s sry for my English
  • 8 replies
    • Zheelvern
      Zheelvern
      Bronze
      Probably the only single word able to tilt me more than using YOUR instead of YOU'RE is BOOTS instead of BOTS.

Btw, that picture is fake, no reason to worry about.
    • NightFrostaSS
      NightFrostaSS
      Bronze
      That picture is fake, you can safely play on rooms like pokerstars/fulltilt without worrying about getting cheated. (or on any pokerstrategy affiliated room)

As for bots, yes it does happen sometimes that people use bots, but there's no need to worry about it at least in No Limit games, because bots are bad and very exploitable, also poker rooms do not allow bots and band such accounts if they detect them.
    • NightFrostaSS
      NightFrostaSS
      Bronze
      Originally posted by Zheelvern
      Probably the only single word able to tilt me more than using YOUR instead of YOU'RE is BOOTS instead of BOTS.

Btw, that picture is fake, no reason to worry about.
    • Zheelvern
      Zheelvern
      Bronze
      Lmao :D
    • Liudas20
      Liudas20
      Bronze
      guys i already sry for my english, but it nice that u have time for laught
      can someone explain me more about this bots system how it work, and how to recognize it if it happens
    • NightFrostaSS
      NightFrostaSS
      Bronze