Making You Tilt

• Hahaownedlolz
      Hahaownedlolz
      Bronze
      Welcome to my Second blog. You can read my first one here. Although i warn you. It is full of me rambling, badly played hands and complaining about bad luck. Unlike my first blog this will be a cash game blog. Further explanation why i decided to make the switch will be below.

:club: About Me

I'm 18 years old and studying game programming at the moment. I live in Holland.

:club: Poker and Me

I started playing poker when i was 16. Occasionaly playing play money games a few times a week. With moderate succes. About 8 months later there was some sort of charity poker tournament at my high school. Good reads, agressive plays and some luck and i ended up in first place. That is when a friend told me about pokerstrategy and about freerolls.

I got the $50 bonus from pokerstrategy and with horrible brm, play and rediculous high rake it only took me two days to completely lose it :D I started playing freerolls and sng's. All of which you can read in my last blog. After about a 7 months of playing sng's and no signficant results i decided to take a break. Which was earlier this year around april i believe. In fact all my current winnings are from freerolls only. Even though i crushed the $0,25 games many times. You can see my graph at sharkscope and it will look funny. But the ~$72 i dropped was actualy playing within brm and not outside as it may seem. Which was due to very sick bad luck in hu sng's dropping 12 bi's in like 16 hu's.

:club: Why cash games ? Cash games experience? What Stakes? What brm will you follow?