Becoming an Sng's GRINDER

• Karkis
      Karkis
      Bronze
      Hi guys

Few days ago I decided to start wrinting a blog at pokerstrategy.com :) And here are the main reasons why I decided to do that:

:diamond: Improve my english ( so don't hesitate to correct my mistakes :f_biggrin: ).
      :diamond: Improve my poker skill.
      :diamond: Improve my mindset.

A bit about me:

I'm 19 years student from Lithuania. A month ago I started studying Tourism and Hotel Administration. It's only a first year, so I have plenty of time for grinding :s_grin:

My poker career:

I started playing poker a year ago with 50$ starting capital which I got from Pokerstrategy.com :f_love: I was playing only cash and I managed to move up to NL25 SH. However, I always wanted to start playing sng's and I believe the right time has come! :D So I decided to deposit 100$ to Pokerstars and start my SNG's career :f_biggrin:

Short term goals: (until October 10)

[X] Play at least 100 0,25$ 45man for warm up :f_grin:
      [ ] Read bronze strategy articles.
      [ ] Watch at least 3 videos.

Short term goals: (until November 1)

[ ] Start playing 1,2$ 9man
      [ ] Read silver and gold strategy articles
      [ ] Watch at lest 10 videos

The main goals:

:heart: Keep posting hands for evaluation.
      :heart: Have at least 100BI for a limit.
      :heart: Keep reading articles and watching videos.
      :heart: Have a big volume.

More goals will be added :f_biggrin:

Current Bankroll - 100$

Let the grinding begin! :s_grin:
  • 16 replies
    • remete13
      remete13
      Bronze
      Hi man, cheers from Hungary

Gl for your goals, but i have a suggestion: if you play at Pokerstars (it seems so)
      you should play 10cent turbo sng-s (360 player) instead of 0,25. It's way more profitable. You can make above 100% ROI.
    • Tulabas
      Tulabas
      Bronze
      Sekmes,Lietuvi. As ir pradedu mokintis SnG :)
    • Karkis
      Karkis
      Bronze