Need some help with my graph

• asmirovic
      asmirovic
      Global
      Hello guys.
      I ve been grinding SSS on nl50 for last 15k hands with some strange results.
      There were some bad beats and coinflips that I lost, but in general I have a feeling that there is amiss in my game.
      figuring it out would be a stepping stone in my poker path.

Here is my graph :

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

Since I am not good at intepretting those any ideas from skillfull eyes would be much appreciated.

Best regards
  • 8 replies
    • justkyle88
      justkyle88
      Bronze
      Hey asmirovic,

It most definitely doesn't look like the nicest graph at all but it does look like your running pretty bad. Your EV looks to be only down 45 or so.
      But there is little you can tell from a graph.
      Maybe post some stats.

Do you post hands in the hand evaluation forum?

Regards,

Kyle.
    • asmirovic
      asmirovic
      Global
      Hey Kyle.
      thx for your reply.
      Am posting hands at HE forum but nothing that leaksome was yet to be found.
      here are my overall stats:
      I will go thru all of my sessions within last few days, and check out how I played hands, maybe I will find something there.

Here my overall stats:

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

Just to remind you again I play SSS.

THx in advance
    • Tampaloeres81
      Tampaloeres81
      Bronze
      Hi there,

Hmm your UTG open range looks way looser on NL50 than NL25. 6.5% vs 4.8%.
      As 3% = JJ+, AK so what hands do you open in UTG? TT+, AQ is loose enough most of the time.

You seem to be stealing less. Ow and you steal way too much from SB 60-70%!
      Remember you will have a hard time postflop when called.
      Steal from SB the same hands as from BU. And you can loosen a bit from the CO.

Flop Cbet of 90% is too high imo. Check your cbet spots in your hand histories.

T.
    • justkyle88
      justkyle88
      Bronze
      I pretty much agree with Tampaloeres81.