How much have you won on poker!

• dannyrickets
      dannyrickets
      Bronze
      Hi to all you poker guys & girls out there im kinda new to poker and im just wondering how much money is there to be made in poker REALISTIC
      how many tournaments have you entered how how many won and what you won.
      it would be nice to get a reply to help me out cheers people!
  • 29 replies
    • ihufa
      ihufa
      Gold
      30.000$ online
    • dannyrickets
      dannyrickets
      Bronze
      OMG what site is that on and how long have you been playing and how much you spent?
    • BOBOsvk
      BOBOsvk
      Bronze
      i remember 5$ for 8hrs of play, good luck
    • NightFrostaSS
      NightFrostaSS
      Bronze
      I have made millions

deposits
    • ihufa
      ihufa
      Gold
      I've spent 31.000$

:f_biggrin:

Usually you discount the deposits so you get the total, otherwise it wouldn't make any sense

So i've spent 0$ and won 30.000$
    • hackbinder
      hackbinder
      Bronze
      I have become a better player since joining PS. I also enjoy the game a lot more because I've discovered that there is more going on than I initially thought. I still, however, lack the consistency and discipline to become a long term winning player. I am still fighting myself. The $ reflects that.

:f_cry:
    • larvik74
      larvik74
      Bronze
      Played about 400.000 +/- hands in last 4 years (have only had 2 royalflush in this hands).

Spend about 1000 USD total in poker and lost about 1000 USD. That was before i started to use any strategy on this side and was what we are called a fish/donkey.