RainbowPonny's magical journey!(ATM: NL10 SH)

• RainbowPonny
      RainbowPonny
      Silver
      Looking for someone who can coach me at NL10. I don't have much money to pay but I'd be happy to profit share etc. I put in a fair amount of volume (50-80k hands a month) and I'm currently running at 3.21bb/100 over 87k hands.

Hello all Pokerstrategists!

I thought I'd start a poker blog to evolve my game and to get some critisism of my game. Also I want to keep some track of my progress and how my playing style develops. :)

About me:
      I'm 18 years old and live in Sweden
      I'm still in school :f_cry: and I graduate "High School" in June of 2011. I'll probably be studying economics after I graduate.

Poker and me:

I've been playing for about 3 months and I've done alright. I've turned 50$ to about 140$ in theese months. However, I thought I'd step my game up and get some more experienced players to comment on my game.
      In this thread I'll post some of my graphs and some hands I feel I could use some help with :) And ofcourse my results as I play :)

I'm starting with 50 dollars playing NL2 on PartyPoker full ring :) I'll go up when I have at least 25BI but preferrably when I have 30BI.

Some of my goals:

[X] Read all of the Bronze strategy articles
      [X] Read all of the Silver strategy articles
      [] Read all of the Gold strategy articles

Limits:
      [X] Reach NL4
      [X] Reach NL10
      [] Reach NL25
      [] Reach NL50
      [] Reach NL100

Wish me luck! :f_cool:

Current Stats:
      Starting BR:50$
      Highest BR:479$
      Current BR:437$
      Limit:NL10FR RUSH

See ya!
      Julius
  • 101 replies
    • RainbowPonny
      RainbowPonny
      Silver
      Edited because of shitty hand.. added funny pic instead. WIN! :s_biggrin:

• RainbowPonny
      RainbowPonny
      Silver
      added another postsaver :D (Sorry if it offends anyone(not rly))

• RainbowPonny
      RainbowPonny
      Silver