frzl
      Bronze
      all despite "jump on to shorthanded" :)

very important: wa/wb, heads up basic moves (!!!), overcards
    • vladnz
      vladnz
      Bronze
      ty frzl

p.s by the way just curious what limits do you play and how long did it took you to get there

ty

vladnz
    • frzl
      frzl
      Bronze
      i´m playing limits up to 2/4. sometimes i´m doing some shots to 3/6 when i spot a good table...
      mh i started playing poker last summer afair. i moved quickly to 1/2 and remained there for a long, long time. not because i didn´t beat the limit but i had some problems with the size of the pots at 2/4. also i cashed out "a lot" while i was playing 1/2. furthermore i played a very conservative 750-1000 bb brm (1/2+).
      i think you can do all this a lot quicker than i did because i never played that many hands a day ^^
    • vladnz
      vladnz
      Bronze
      hi frzl i would like to know if you would like to help me with my game and we can also talk about any topic

my messenger is (farcas_vlad@yahoo.com) without the ()
      or (farcas_vlad@msn.com)

ty

vladnz
    • frzl
      frzl
      Bronze
      i would like to help you to improve your game... by judging your sample hands and answering your questions in the forum :D
      don´t get me wrong but right now i don´t have much time to spend on poker. also i think you can easily play to at least 1/2 by just reading the articles, visiting coachings and posting/discussing some sample hands :)

then you can think about a private coach who will be able to teach you MUCH more than i can for only 25$/h :)

but don´t hesitate to post any question you have in the forum and i will try to answer it as soon as possible.
      the most important thing in the beginning is that you read and understand all the articles and standard moves (coaching !)
    • vladnz
      vladnz
      Bronze
      Originally posted by frzl