Lennonac Is selling 45 man action!! Second set booked up

• lennonac
      lennonac
      Global
      I have read and accepted the staking rules. By posting in this thread, every member acknowledges the same.
      Feedback

Hello backers!

My name is Lennonac or Quadfarther aka James. I have been around this forum for a while helping new players, not helping new players and making a few really good friends.
      I have been playing poker for about 3 years and I started to take it seriously last year and quickly turned pro.
      I play mostly 45 man sngs and volume is my game :) A few months ago I had a family issue and I had to take out all of my roll, since then I have not been able to build my roll while taking living expenses. The best way I can see to progress forward is to get backed for games that I have a record with and I am very comfortable playing.

I am selling action on 1,800 45 man sngs over 6 days, this will range from $1 to $6 games.
      Although if I get enough backing I don't think there will be many $1 games played it will mostly be the $3's and $6's
      I always split over stakes as I preform best with 35 tables running. A note on this I do have backup Internet to prevent any loss of internet connection.

The profit split will be 50/50
      Before starting I will require backing of 200 buyins

$220 to play $1.10 45 mans
      $650 to play $3.25 45 mans
      $1300 to play $6.50 45 mans

I have decided to do it this way rather than buy a piece of each sng to increase the return to the backer at a slight increase in risk.

Example:

I get enough backing for the $3.25 games
      You have backed me 25% of the required roll
      $650*0.25 = $162.50
      I run at my average of 14% ROI, Total profit $819
      $819 - my 50% = $409.50
      $409.50*0.25(your 25% cut) = $102.38 + your retuned stake of $162.50
      That's a return of 63% in 6 days