H.O.R.S.E is a game where different poker variants are played sequentially. From hand to hand, the game changes from Hold'em to Omaha Hi/Lo and so on, ending with Seven Card stud Hi/Lo. This is the order in which the games are played:

  • Hold’em
  • Omaha Hi/Lo
  • Razz
  • Seven Card Stud
  • Eight or better (Seven Card Stud HI/LO)

Related Topics:

Texas Hold'em, Omaha, Razz, Seven Card Stud