• 9
    Review-Wertung:

Review zu partypoker

Warum bei partypoker spielen?

partypoker ist seit der Gründung im Jahr 2001 eine der populärsten und führenden Online-Pokermarken. Fast jeder Spieler kennt und nutzt das Pokerangebot des Anbieters.

Da es einer der größten Räume ist, findet man stets jede Menge Action bei partypoker, egal ob man Cashgames oder Turniere bevorzugt. Das Belohnungssystem beruht zum Teil auf dem Abschließen von Missionen und Erfolgen, was das Spielen bei partypoker gleichermaßen unterhaltsam und lukrativ macht.

Weitere Infos

Screenshot von partypoker

partypoker Software Client

Vorteile

  • Missions- und Erfolgssystem
  • Softe Partien
  • Verlässliche und leicht zu bedienende Software

Nachteile

  • Vor allem Traffic zu europäischen Hauptzeiten

Review zu partypoker

Seitdem Poker auch im Internet gespielt wird, ist partypoker einer der führenden Anbieter. Vor der Schließung des US-Pokermarktes war es der größte Online-Pokerraum der Welt, allerdings auch einer der ersten Online-Räume, die in die USA zurückkehrten. Die Software von partypoker ist schnell und leicht zu bedienen. Das Spielen mehrerer Tische wird mithilfe des Hot-Hand-Features erleichtert, das automatisch signalisiert, wenn man eine Hand erhält, die bestimmte anpassbare Kriterien erfüllt. Der Fokus von partypoker liegt auf Freizeitspielern, denen man ein Missions- und Erfolgssystem sowie die Chance auf hohe Preisgelder im Zuge verschiedener Promoaktionen bietet.

Zusätzlich zum höchsten verfügbaren Pokerbonus oder dem Gratis-Pokergeld gibt es für dich weitere Vorteile als PokerStrategy.com-Spieler bei partypoker. Du erhältst auch 3 StrategyPoints pro $1 Rake, den du bei partypoker erspielst.

Im Jahr 2011 hat sich partypoker mit bwin zusammengeschlossen, um bwin.party digital entertainment plc zu formen, das weltweit größte Online-Gamingunternehmen, das auch an der Londoner Börse notiert ist. Zudem wird partypoker vom Gibraltar Gambling Commissioner lizenziert.

Pokerraum-Features

  • Missionen & Erfolge
  • Fast-Fold-Poker
  • 3 StrategyPoints pro $1 Rake
  • Quick-Seat-Option
  • Hot-Hand-Alarm
  • Bevorzugter Sitzplatz

Unterstützte Sprachen

  • Englisch
  • Russisch
  • Deutsch
  • Polnisch
  • Spanisch
  • Französisch
  • Ungarisch
  • Portugiesisch
  • Rumänisch
  • und mehr ...

Einzahlungs- & Auszahlungsoptionen

Support & Hilfe

• 9
    Review rating:

partypoker review

Why play at partypoker?

Partypoker has been one of the most popular and leading online poker brands since it was founded in 2001. It's a site almost every player knows and visits.

As one of the biggest rooms, you will find plenty of poker action at partypoker, whether you play cash games or tournaments. The reward system is partly based on completing missions and achievements, making playing at partypoker both fun and profitable.

More Info

partypoker screenshot

partypoker Software Client

Pro

  • Missions and Achievement system
  • Soft games
  • Reliable and easy to use software

Contra

  • Most traffic during European peak-times

partypoker review

partypoker has been one of leading online poker operators ever since poker found its way to the internet. It was the biggest online poker room before the closure of the US poker market and one of the first online poker rooms to return to the US. The poker software is fast and easy to use. Playing multiple tables is made more comfortable with the Hot Hand feature, which automatically notifies you when you get dealt a hand which meets certain customisable criteria. partypoker's focus is on the recreational player, with a mission and achievement reward system and many promotions providing lower volume players with the chance to win a big prizes.

On top of the highest available poker bonus or free poker money on partypoker, there are more advantages for you as a player from PokerStrategy.com. You receive 3 StrategyPoints for every $1 you rake on partypoker.

In 2011 partypoker merged with bwin to form bwin.party digital entertainment plc, the world’s largest listed online gaming business, which is listed on the London Stock Exchange. partypoker is licensed by the Gibraltar Gambling Commissioner.

partypoker promotions and freerolls

Every Sunday partypoker is running a $1,000 freeroll with a buy-in of just 50 PartyPoints. On top of that partypoker also offers promotions in which all players stand a chance on a big prize, for example by earning your weekly scratch-card which will reveal a random prize.

Always keep up to date with the latest partypoker promotions on our partypoker forum.

Room features

  • Missions & achievements
  • Fast fold poker
  • 3 StrategyPoints per $1 rake
  • Quick seating
  • Hot Hand alerts
  • Preferred seating

Supported languages

  • English
  • Russian
  • German
  • Polish
  • Spanish
  • French
  • Hungarian
  • Portugese
  • Romanian
  • and more...

Deposit & withdrawal options

Support & Help