Попробуйте Power-Equilab

Бесплатная пробная версия Power-Equilab

Попробуйте Power-Equilab бесплатно

Вы можете попробовать Power-Equilab бесплатно. Скачайте бесплатную версию на 14 дней, нажав на кнопку ниже:

Попробовать Power-Equilab

Купите Power-Equilab

Понравилось? Если вы хотите купить Power-Equilab, нажмите на кнопку ниже:

Купить Power-Equilab

Power-Equilab доступен с $3,49 в месяц.

Что такое Power-Equilab?

Power-Equilab представляет собой продвинутый калькулятор эквити от разработчиков знаменитого PokerStrategy.com Equilab. Программа призвана соединить в себе лучшие функции обычных калькуляторов эквити и аналитических инструментов в одном приложении.

  • Расчёты эквити по спектрам и суб-спектрам
  • Поддерживает выбор диапазона рук, взвешенные спектры и группы спектров
  • Встроенные графические метки и калькулятор диапазонов
  • Графики эквити для текущей и последующих улиц
  • Импортирует спектры из других программ (например, PokerRanger), а также историю рук
  • 29 предустановленных шаблонов оценки силы рук и редактор шаблонов
  • Используйте профили играбельности и создавайте свои в редакторе играбельности
  • Распределение силы руки на неизвестных флопах
  • Встроенный тренер эквити для всех улиц
  • Анализатор сценариев: вычисляйте эквити возможных карт на следующих улицах
  • Экспортируйте результаты и публикуйте графики для использования на форумах

Скачать Power-Equilab бесплатно

Кому можно порекомендовать Power-Equilab?

Главное окно Power-EquilabPower-Equilab поможет вам привнести точные и понятные вычисления эквити в вашу игру. Эквити ‒ это шанс выиграть банк в различных ситуациях и одна из основ покерной теории. Вычисления эквити против рук оппонентов на каждой из улиц помогут вам стать более сильным и успешным игроком в покер.

Использование Power-Equilab принесёт пользу как начинающим, так и профессиональным игрокам – это обязательный инструмент на пути к успеху.

Преимущества Power-Equilab

Power-Equilab содержит массу полезных функций в одном приложении, поэтому может похвастаться большими преимуществами по сравнению с обычными калькуляторами эквити.

Делайте базовые расчёты эквити со множеством рук/спектров на каждой из улиц. Исключайте мёртвые карты. Проверяйте, как часто вы находитесь впереди на флопе, тёрне и ривере или как часто ваша рука попадает во флоп. Выбирайте предустановленные спектры рук или создавайте свои собственные. Создавайте суб-спектры с помощью различных комбинаций цветов и иконок.

Скачать Power-Equilab бесплатно

Задача: Как стоит каждая рука из вашего спектра против спектра оппонента?

Распределение в Power-EquilabРешение: Просто вычисляйте эквити как обычно, а затем выберите heatmap-иконку. Всем рукам из вашего спектра будут присвоены цвета в соответствии с эквити. У вас также будет выбор по модификации спектра продолжения игры. Как вариант, вы можете задать порог и автоматически перенести руки с минимально необходимым эквити в спектр продолжения. Другой вариант – продолжить с некоторым процентом вашего спектра. Это позволяет, например, лишить оппонента возможности забирать "автопрофитные" банки.

Задача: Вы хотите включить факторы реализации эквити в модель спектра?

Редактор играбельности в Power-EquilabРешение: Создавайте профили играбельности через встроенный редактор играбельности. Вы можете создавать различные сценарии для розыгрышей в позиции / вне позиции и выборочно их использовать. Научившись работать с факторами реализации эквити, вы поймёте разницу между эквити на бумаге и эквити реальной руки, которую вы разыгрываете на флопе, тёрне и ривере.

Скачать Power-Equilab бесплатно

Задача: Вы хотите увеличить удельный вес отдельных рук при вычислениях?

Взвешенные спектры в Power-EquilabРешение: Вам поможет интерактивная функция взвешенных комбинаций. Вы можете одинаково анализировать свои руки и руки оппонентов ‒ никаких ограничений. Вы 3-бетите с AK в 50% случаев? Просто выберите AK и задайте этой руке 50% веса. Хотите добавить блефы с низкими весами в спектр оппонента? Выберите типичные блефовые руки и дайте им 30% веса в спектре оппонента. Вы можете назначить 8 различных весов в ваши спектры и работать с ними.

Задача: Знаете ли вы, на скольких бордах у вас будет хорошее эквити?

График эквити в Power-EquilabРешение: График эквити покажет вам, на скольки флопах, тёрнах и риверах вы получите то или иное эквити. Это особенно полезно, когда вы хотите проанализировать план на игру и проверить, не слишком ли часто вы сбрасываете на флопе из-за низкого эквити всего вашего спектра. График эквити станет вашим лучшим другом!

Скачать Power-Equilab бесплатно

Задача: Как узнать, насколько часто вы и ваши оппоненты попадают в те или иные борды?

Распределение силы рук в Power-EquilabВам поможет распределение силы рук на неизвестных флопах. Power-Equilab рассчитывает то, как заданный спектр попадёт в неопределённый флоп (средний из всех возможных флопов). В дополнение к этому вы можете отобрать требуемые по силе руки и получить общие проценты для готовых рук и дро.

Другие функции:

  • С помощью анализатора сценариев вы можете просчитать возможное развитие событий на следующей улице (всех улицах), учесть в расчётах карту ривера и рассчитать результаты против группы спектров.
  • Встроенный тренер эквити для ситуаций на префлопе, флопе, тёрне и ривере против группы спектров. Проверяйте отдельные руки для более глубокого анализа.
  • История ранее просчитанных сценариев.
  • Импорт истории рук из различных форматов.
  • Множество настроек в т.ч. с помощью цветных меток.

Скачать Power-Equilab бесплатно

Возникли проблемы?

Если у вас возникли проблемы с Power-Equilab (использование софта, затруднения при установке) или вы просто хотите получить советы и подсказки по максимально эффективной работе с программой, обращайтесь в официальную тему технической поддержки:

Форум: Power-Equilab (на английском языке)

Try Power-Equilab

Power-Equilab Free Trial

Try Power-Equilab for free

You can try the Power-Equilab for free. Download the 14-day free trial version by clicking on the button below:

Try Power-Equilab for free

Buy the Power-Equilab

Convinced? If you want to purchase the Power-Equilab, please click on the button below.

Buy Power-Equilab

The Power-Equilab is available from $3.49 per month.

What is the Power-Equilab?

The Power-Equilab is an advanced equity calculator which was built by the same developer as the famous PokerStrategy.com Equilab. It tries to combine the best features of other common equity and analysis tools on the market in one application.

  • Equity calculations on ranges and sub-ranges
  • Supports hand range selection, weighted ranges and hierarchic grouped ranges
  • Built inhand range calculator and heat maps
  • Equity graphs for current street and next streets
  • Imports ranges from other equity tools (e.g. PokerRanger) and imports hand histories
  • 29 pre defined hand rankings and define your own with a hand ranking editor
  • Use playability profiles and define your own via playability editor
  • Hand strength distribution on unknown flops
  • Built in Equity Trainer for all streets
  • Scenario analyser: Calculate equities of possible cards on the next streets
  • Export results and auto-upload graphs to use in forums

Download Power-Equilab for free now

Who would benefit from using the Power-Equilab?

Power-Equilab Main WindowThe Power-Equilab will help you to add accurate and precise equity calculations to your poker game. Equity is the chance of winning the pot in various situations and one of the basics in poker theory. Calculating your equity against your oppononents on each street will help you to become a better and more successful poker player.

Beginner poker players will benefit as well as advanced and professional players when using the Power-Equilab as accurate equity calculations are a must on the road to success.

Advantages of the Power-Equilab

The Power-Equilab comes with a lot of useful features and claims to include the most powerful advantages of common equity tools in one application.

Make basic equity calculations with multiple hands/ranges on each street. Discount dead cards. Check how often you are ahead on the flop, turn and river or how often your hand hits the flop. Select pre defined hand ranges or create your own. Create sub-ranges by assigning colors, labels and combos.

Download Power-Equilab for free now

Problem: How does every hand in your range perform against villains range?

Power-Equilab HeatmapSolution: Simply calculate your equity as usual and then select the heatmap-icon. All hands from your range get color coded according to their equity. You also have the choice how to modify your continuation range: One option is to set a treshold and automatically take over all hands with a minimum equity as your new continue-range. Another option is to continue with a certain percentage of your range. This allows for example to deny your opponent auto profit spots.

Problem: You want to include equity realisation factors into your range construction?

Power-Equilab Playability EditorSolution: Create playability profiles via the built in playability editor. You can create different scenarios for IP and OOP play and use them selectively. After applying equity realisation factors you will see the difference between equity on paper and equity when you have to play a hand through flop, turn & river.

Download Power-Equilab for free now

Problem: You want to give some hands more weight in your range calculations?

Power-Equilab weighted rangesSolution: The Interactive weighting of combos feature will solve this for you. No matter if you want to analyse your own or your opponents ranges - you have unlimited options. You only 3bet AK 50% of all times - simply select AK and give it a 50%-weighting. You want to add bluffs with a low weighting to your opponents range? Select some typical bluff hands and give them a 30% weighting to be in your opponents range. You can assign 8 different weights to your ranges and calculate with them.

Problem: Do you know on how many boards you will have a good equity?

Power-Equilab Equity-GraphSolution: The Equity graph will show you on how many flops, turns and rivers you will have a certain equity. This is especially helpful when you want to analyze your gameplan and you want to check if you don't have to fold too many flops due to low equity of your whole range? The equity graph will be your best friend!

Download Power-Equilab for free now

Problem: How do you know how often your & your opponent's range hits certain boards?

Power-Equilab Hand strength distributionThe Hand strength distribution on unknown flops feature will help. The Power-Equilab calculates how the given range will hit an undefined flop (average over all possible flops). In addition you can select your required hand strengths to cumulate the overall percentages for made hand and draws.

Other features:

  • With the scenario analyser you can calculate potential outcomes of the next street(s), calculate river cards and calculate outcomes against multiple ranges.
  • Built in equity trainer for pre-flop, flop, turn and river scenarios against multiple ranges. Check on specific hands to make deeper analyses.
  • History feature to access all previously calculated scenarios.
  • Import hand histories from different formats.
  • Lots of customisation opportunities e.g. through colour schemes.

Download Power-Equilab for free now

Having problems?

If you're having problems with the Power-Equilab, whether it be with the usage of the software or installation difficulties, or indeed if you just want some hints and tricks on how to get the most out of it, please visit our official support thread:

Forum: The Power-Equilab