无限注德州扑克(NL)策略

虽然德州扑克有许多不同的形式,但无限注德州扑克是至今为止最流行的。因为你可以在任何时候做任何大小的下注。所以,永远都有丢掉筹码的风险-或者是翻倍的风险。这就是德州扑克如此激动人心的原因。

你的第一赢利策略

3 课程

读牌

7 课程

剥削性打法

4 课程

构建游戏计划

7 课程

6人桌翻牌圈前起手牌范围

5 课程

使用游戏理论

8 课程

老文章

50 课程

什么是无限注德州扑克?

在无限注德州扑克中,你想下多大的注就下多大的注,这让它成为所有游戏中最难掌握的一种。在有限德州扑克中,要做的决策就那么几个,但操纵底池和你的下注大小来影响一手牌的结果却是一项关键的技巧。

由于你可以随心所欲地去游戏一手牌,下注大小是无限注德州扑克的关键技巧之一。无论你是想要诈唬还是想要赢下对手的每一分钱,学习如何作出适当的下注是至关重要的。

无限注德州扑克有几千种情况,在这一章节中,我们已经建立了一个数据库,可以用来解释大部分的情况。无限注德州扑克中很少有一个明确的对或错的答案,答案通常是"视情况而定"。

但千万别给自己压力,因为虽然听起来复杂,但无限德州扑克是学起来最简单的。就像一句古话说的"学会只需一分钟,精通却要一辈子。"

Texas Hold'em No Limit (NL) Strategy

Although there are different formats of Texas Hold’em, Texas Hold’em No Limit is by far the most popular. This is because you can bet any amount at any time. As a result, you are always at risking of losing every single chip you have – or doubling up. This is why so many players play Texas Hold’em.

Your first winning strategy

4 lessons

More strategies

9 lessons

Hand reading

12 lessons

Exploitative play

4 lessons

Constructing a game plan

7 lessons

6-max preflop ranges

7 lessons

Using game theory

8 lessons

Old articles

12 lessons

What is Texas Hold'em No Limit?

You can bet anything you want in No Limit Texas Hold’em, this makes it the most complex of all games to master. In Fixed Limit Hold’em you are limited to only a number of decisions, but in No Limit poker one of the key skills is manipulating the pot and your bet sizing to affect the outcome of the hand.

Bet sizing is one of the key skills in No Limit poker because you have so much creative freedom to play a hand like you want. Whether you are trying to bluff or trying to win every penny your opponent has, learning how to properly size your bet is vital.

There are thousands of situations in No Limit poker, and we have built up a database explaining most of them in this section. There is rarely a definitive right or wrong answer in No Limit Texas Hold’em, the answer is usually ‘it depends’.

Don’t let this overwhelm you because although it sounds complex, Texas Hold’em No Limit is the easiest game to pick up. Like the old saying goes “It takes a minute to learn, and a lifetime to master”.