多桌定时比赛策略(MTT)

多桌定时比赛是目前为止最诱人的游戏形式,让你一夜暴富的机会最大。当然也有很大的运气成分。MTT策略与现金游戏和SNG的策略不同,因为你所做的每一个决定都有可能是最后一个。它是求胜与求生之间的一个权衡。

新手

4 课程

银牌

6 课程

金牌

2 课程

什么是多桌定时比赛(MTT)?

在多桌定时比赛中,只有大概10%的玩家获得奖金,且只有少数玩家可以赢得大笔的奖金。所以MTT策略考虑的是如何积累筹码,目标直指决赛桌,而不是苟延残喘,慢慢存钱。

但是MTT中也有差一名奖金就差很多的区别,所以了解什么时候"爬一级"是很重要的。

MTT策略还需要你理解比赛早期,中期,晚期的动态区别,因为每个阶段的筹码量都是不同的。你还需要了解你在多桌定时比赛中相对位置,以此来决定是应该冒险求胜还是要欺负那些尝试存活的玩家。

在MTT中,心理状态也是非常重要的,因为你将要损失的要比你赢到的多(当你赢到的时候,你就想赢得更多)。而且如果你接受不了从比赛中出局,那你就走不了多远。

Multi Table Tournament (MTT) Strategy

Multi Table Tournaments are by far the most glamorous versions of the game with the biggest chance to win a huge amount overnight. They also involve a lot of luck. The MTT strategy differs from cash games and SNGs, most notably because every decision you make could be your last. It is a balancing act between playing to win and playing to survive.


8 lessons


6 lessons


2 lessons

What is MTT Poker?

Only around 10% of the field get paid, and only a handful of players win a big prize, in multi table tournaments. As a result MTT strategy is about accumulating chips with a view to getting to the final table, rather than playing to survive and creep into the money.

However there are also spots in MTT poker where surviving one extra place could be the difference between you and the biggest pay day of your career, so knowing when to ‘ladder’ is important.

MTT strategy also requires you to understand the difference in dynamics between the early, middle and late stages of the tournament, because the chip stacks will differ in each. You also need to know your relative position in a multi table tournament in order to assess whether you should be taking more risks or bullying those players trying to survive.

Mental resilience in MTT poker is also very important because mathematical variance will not allow you to reach every final table. A bad beat at the end of a long grind can be extremely difficult to come to terms with, but good players accept defeat and move forward with a positive mindset. All you can do is try to get your chips in with the best of it and acknowledge that in the long run, playing well pays dividends.