即时比赛(SNG)策略

即时比赛,或SNG,是学会游戏扑克的一个很好的途径,因为它们涵盖了比赛类游戏的所有基础知识。但要注意的是,由于一些原因,SNG策略与传统比赛有许多的不同,所以要确定你看的是我们的SNG扑克教程。

新手策略

4 课程

筹码价值

2 课程

翻牌圈前

9 课程

翻牌圈

10 课程

Bubble策略

2 课程

未来游戏

2 课程

专家游戏

1 课程

其它文章

7 课程

什么是即时比赛

即时比赛能给你上的最大一课是关于筹码的重要性。理解如何将你的筹码用成武器,以及它的相对价值是如何变化,是即时比赛策略最基础的一个部分。

一旦你抓住了这些基础,就可以利用一个高级的SNG策略-独立筹码模型,也就是我们所知道的ICM。你的筹码在比赛中有一个数值,但ICM会告诉你这些筹码换成现金价值多少。ICM是很难掌握的,但也是成为一个SNG盈利玩家必不可少的一部分。

翻牌前激进度也是SNG的一个关键组成部分,SNG策略会让你知道翻牌对于所有其他扑克形式来说,作为攻击方有多重要。一旦你掌握了如何游戏SNG的泡沫期,你就形成了一种更大胆的积累筹码的方法。

Sit & Go (SNG) Strategy

Sit & Go tournaments, or ‘SNGs’, are a great way to learn to play poker because they cover all the fundamentals of tournament play, but don’t take anywhere near as long. However be warned that SNG strategy differs in a lot of ways from traditional tournament play for a number of reasons, so make sure you check out our SNG poker articles.

Beginner Strategy

4 lessons

Chip Value

4 lessons

Pre-flop

11 lessons

Post-flop

4 lessons

Bubble Strategy

7 lessons

Future Game

4 lessons

Expert Game

1 lessons

Other articles

7 lessons

What are Sit & Goes

One of the biggest lessons SNG poker will teach you is about the importance of your chip stack. Understanding how your chip stack can be used as a weapon, and how its relative value changes, is a fundamental part of SNG strategy.

Once you have got to grips with the basics, an advanced element of SNG strategy is the Independent Chip Model, otherwise known as ICM. Your chips have a numerical value in the tournament, but ICM will teach you what those chip are worth in real money terms. ICM is difficult to get to grips with, but is an integral part of becoming a winning SNG poker player.

Preflop aggression is also a key component in SNG poker and one of the core skills that SNG strategy will teach you for all other variants of poker is how important being the aggressor is. Once you master how to play on the bubble of SNGs you will develop a more fearless approach to using your stack to accumulate more chips. Here you will find an overview of the best online poker rooms to play texas hold'em.