学习德州扑克基础知识

虽然德州扑克学起来简单,但它也是所需技巧最高的扑克形式之一。现在你有机会从我们的德州扑克初级策略文章开始你的从新手到大师之旅。

新手

9 课程

铜牌

14 课程

银牌

4 课程

新手扑克策略

德州扑克是最流行的现代扑克形式,由于太过流行,所以人们都直接把它成为扑克。德州扑克是所有主流扑克比赛,包括EPT和世界扑克竟标赛的选择。它于1967年被一群德州扑克玩家介绍入拉斯维加斯赌场。由于电视和线上扑克的蓬勃发展,德州扑克在2000年之后迅速流行起来。

德州扑克可以以底池限注和有限注这两种格式进行游戏,但绝大部分玩家玩的还是无限注德州扑克。它是极少的几种在游戏中每个决定都可能花掉你所有筹码的游戏形式之一,所以它能让比赛更加刺激。这就是为什么扑克传奇Doyle Brunson称无限注德州扑克为"扑克中的卡迪拉克"以及为什么这个游戏受到大胆和激进的玩家喜爱。

虽然格式很简单,但一个好的德州扑克策略也需要许多复杂的技巧,包括概率心理位置打法以及筹码动态。所以有句名言是这么说的“学会只需一分钟,精通却要一辈子”。

作为一名扑克新手,你可以在扑克策略学校学习到所有的新手策略,并能很好地适应到各种游戏当中。

Learn poker for beginners

Although Texas Hold'em poker is quite a simple game to pick up, it is also one of the most technically skilled of all the poker variants. Here is your chance to start your journey from beginner level towards mastery with our poker for dummies strategy articles.

Basic

12 lessons

Bronze

14 lessons

Silver

4 lessons

Poker strategies for beginners

Texas Hold’em is the most popular form of the modern poker, so popular in fact that most people refer to it simply as poker. Texas Hold’em is the format of choice for all the major poker tournaments including the EPT and the World Series of Poker Main Event. It was introduced to the Las Vegas casinos in 1967 by a group of Texan poker players and its popularity surged in the 2000s due to the boom in both televised poker and online poker.

Texas Hold’em can be played in the Pot Limit and Fixed Limit formats, but the vast majority of people play No Limit Texas Hold’em. It is one of the few formats of poker where every single decision could potentially cost you all your chips, which is why it makes such an exciting tournament format. This is why poker legend Doyle Brunson called No Limit Texas Hold’em the ‘Cadillac of Poker’ and why the game favours the fearless and aggressive.

Although the format is simple, there are a number of complex skills needed for a good Texas Hold’em strategy, including probabilities, psychology, positional play and chip dynamics. This is why the famous saying goes that "it takes a minute to learn, and a lifetime to master".

As a beginner in poker, you can learn at PokerStrategy.com all of these basic, easy to apply strategies.