This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse the website, you accept such cookies. For more details and to change your settings, see our Cookie Policy and Privacy Policy. Close

Feedback for FRODOFEET77

  • 95 replies
    • FRODOFEET77
      FRODOFEET77
      Bronze
      Joined: 06.01.2011 Posts: 313
      Start BR: $600
      Current BR: $571.34
      Cashes : 6

      DAY 1

      1
      Date: 2011/01/14 11:42:10 WET [2011/01/14 6:42:10 ET]
      Type: Tournament (402010215)
      Game: Hold'em NL
      Table: '402010215 92' 9-max
      Blinds: $25/50

      Bust hand

      2
      Date: 2011/01/14 12:37:25 WET [2011/01/14 7:37:25 ET]
      Type: Tournament (350348001)
      Game: Hold'em NL
      Table: '350348001 75' 9-max
      Blinds: $200/400
      Antes: $50

      Bust hand

      3
      Date: 2011/01/14 12:50:06 WET [2011/01/14 7:50:06 ET]
      Type: Tournament (402010255)
      Game: Hold'em NL
      Table: '402010255 63' 9-max
      Blinds: $50/100

      Bust hand

      4
      Date: 2011/01/14 14:08:47 WET [2011/01/14 9:08:47 ET]
      Type: Tournament (350348022)
      Game: Hold'em NL
      Table: '350348022 12' 9-max
      Blinds: $500/1000
      Antes: $125

      Bust hand

      5
      Date: 2011/01/14 13:07:43 WET [2011/01/14 8:07:43 ET]
      Type: Tournament (350347551)
      Game: Hold'em NL
      Table: '350347551 53' 9-max
      Blinds: $500/1000
      Antes: $200

      Bust hand

      6
      Date: 2011/01/14 15:37:57 WET [2011/01/14 10:37:57 ET]
      Type: Tournament (350348097)
      Game: Hold'em NL
      Table: '350348097 32' 6-max
      Blinds: $30/60

      Bust hand

      7
      Date: 2011/01/14 15:09:39 WET [2011/01/14 10:09:39 ET]
      Type: Tournament (350348037)
      Game: Hold'em NL
      Table: '350348037 79' 6-max
      Blinds: $1500/3000
      Antes: $375

      Bust hand cashed $3.30

      8
      Date: 2011/01/14 18:08:24 WET [2011/01/14 13:08:24 ET]
      Type: Tournament (402010285)
      Game: Hold'em NL
      Table: '402010285 9' 9-max
      Blinds: $1000/2000
      Antes: $200

      Bust hand cashed $18.29 could of and should of folded

      9
      Date: 2011/01/14 18:35:43 WET [2011/01/14 13:35:43 ET]
      Type: Tournament (402010345)
      Game: Hold'em NL
      Table: '402010345 196' 9-max
      Blinds: $300/600
      Antes: $50

      Bust hand cashed $1.64

      10
      Date: 2011/01/14 18:33:32 WET [2011/01/14 13:33:32 ET]
      Type: Tournament (350348243)
      Game: Hold'em NL
      Table: '350348243 91' 9-max
      Blinds: $1000/2000
      Antes: $250

      Bust hand cashed $4.31

      11
      Date: 2011/01/14 18:17:06 WET [2011/01/14 13:17:06 ET]
      Type: Tournament (350348140)
      Game: Hold'em NL
      Table: '350348140 9' 8-max
      Blinds: $250/500
      Antes: $60

      Bust hand

      12
      Date: 2011/01/14 18:23:24 WET [2011/01/14 13:23:24 ET]
      Type: Tournament (402010375)
      Game: Hold'em NL
      Table: '402010375 150' 9-max
      Blinds: $60/120
      Antes: $15

      Bust hand

      13
      Date: 2011/01/14 18:50:11 WET [2011/01/14 13:50:11 ET]
      Type: Tournament (350348272)
      Game: Hold'em NL
      Table: '350348272 348' 6-max
      Blinds: $60/120
      Antes: $15

      Bust hand

      14
      Date: 2011/01/14 19:35:53 WET [2011/01/14 14:35:53 ET]
      Type: Tournament (350348288)
      Game: Hold'em NL
      Table: '350348288 78' 4-max
      Blinds: $100/200
      Antes: $25

      Bust hand

      15
      Date: 2011/01/14 20:29:11 WET [2011/01/14 15:29:11 ET]
      Type: Tournament (402010485)
      Game: Hold'em NL
      Table: '402010485 358' 9-max
      Blinds: $500/1000
      Antes: $125

      Bust hand cashed $3.68

      16
      Date: 2011/01/14 21:17:47 WET [2011/01/14 16:17:47 ET]
      Type: Tournament (350348309)
      Game: Hold'em NL
      Table: '350348309 138' 6-max
      Blinds: $300/600
      Antes: $70

      Bust hand
      i am so fkin stupid

      17
      Date: 2011/01/14 21:31:09 WET [2011/01/14 16:31:09 ET]
      Type: Tournament (402010515)
      Game: Hold'em NL
      Table: '402010515 534' 9-max
      Blinds: $300/600
      Antes: $50

      Bust hand

      18
      Date: 2011/01/14 22:15:06 WET [2011/01/14 17:15:06 ET]
      Type: Tournament (402010425)
      Game: Hold'em NL
      Table: '402010425 391' 9-max
      Blinds: $1000/2000
      Antes: $200

      Bust hand cashed $13.36
    • MESHI007
      MESHI007
      Bronze
      Joined: 11.03.2010 Posts: 8
      So sick!
    • MESHI007
      MESHI007
      Bronze
      Joined: 11.03.2010 Posts: 8
      edit
    • FRODOFEET77
      FRODOFEET77
      Bronze
      Joined: 06.01.2011 Posts: 313
      edit
    • FRODOFEET77
      FRODOFEET77
      Bronze
      Joined: 06.01.2011 Posts: 313
      this is a crucial hand in the 12k $5.50

      Crucial hand
    • Kruppe
      Kruppe
      Black
      Joined: 20.02.2008 Posts: 2,145
      wow
    • MESHI007
      MESHI007
      Bronze
      Joined: 11.03.2010 Posts: 8
      Originally posted by FRODOFEET77
      Originally posted by MESHI007
      https://www.pokertableratings.com/hand-history/stars/54966477761/11977266671
      Hi mate not being arrogant but could you please remove this post as i want to keep other hands out of this thread sorry
      Ok, np
    • FRODOFEET77
      FRODOFEET77
      Bronze
      Joined: 06.01.2011 Posts: 313
      ty
    • FRODOFEET77
      FRODOFEET77
      Bronze
      Joined: 06.01.2011 Posts: 313
      been a long day and nothing has really gone for me but just maybe the $5.50 daily 20k is being kind to me KJ v J7 i was busted to 900 chips however after 2 double ups (obv not just 2) and im back to 28k so watch this space also got a half decent stack in 2 other events
    • FRODOFEET77
      FRODOFEET77
      Bronze
      Joined: 06.01.2011 Posts: 313
      This is how my day has gone if this holds then theres a chance of a deep run but hey onwards and upwards.

      JUST PURE STARS NASTYNESS ))
    • FRODOFEET77
      FRODOFEET77
      Bronze
      Joined: 06.01.2011 Posts: 313
      Last event of the day got it in with A6h called by A9s 6 on the flop woot sucked out but wait no 9 on the river ;( well it just seems a got rid of all the crap today so tomorrow can only get better we where at a loss of $28.66 not a huge amount so lets see what tommorrow brings so thats it for today have a read through feedback is welcome and gl to you all at the table
    • MathhNes
      MathhNes
      Bronze
      Joined: 24.08.2009 Posts: 953
      GJ! Only losing below 30$ on a bad day is definately great succes. Keep crushing
    • FRODOFEET77
      FRODOFEET77
      Bronze
      Joined: 06.01.2011 Posts: 313
      Good morning guys today is going be much the same as yesterday however i am going to play some 180 man $4.40 as this comes with my $6 BI so lets get to it gl to you all, im on skype as usual if you have any questions.

      Thanks.
    • FRODOFEET77
      FRODOFEET77
      Bronze
      Joined: 06.01.2011 Posts: 313
      Start BR: $600
      Current BR: $614.02
      Cashes : 7

      DAY 2


      1
      180 man Bust hand

      2
      180 man Bust hand

      3
      180 man Bust hand

      4
      Date: 2011/01/15 11:40:28 WET [2011/01/15 6:40:28 ET]
      Type: Tournament (350347967)
      Game: Hold'em NL
      Table: '350347967 51' 4-max
      Blinds: $30/60

      Bust hand

      5
      180 man Bust hand

      6
      180 man Bust hand

      7
      Date: 2011/01/15 13:25:04 WET [2011/01/15 8:25:04 ET]
      Type: Tournament (350348023)
      Game: Hold'em NL
      Table: '350348023 8' 9-max
      Blinds: $100/200
      Antes: $25

      Bust hand not nice

      8
      Date: 2011/01/15 13:51:17 WET [2011/01/15 8:51:17 ET]
      Type: Tournament (350348002)
      Game: Hold'em NL
      Table: '350348002 13' 9-max
      Blinds: $2500/5000
      Antes: $625

      Bust hand cashed $11.70

      9
      Date: 2011/01/15 15:02:49 WET [2011/01/15 10:02:49 ET]
      Type: Tournament (402010286)
      Game: Hold'em NL
      Table: '402010286 231' 9-max
      Blinds: $50/100

      Bust hand

      10
      Date: 2011/01/15 15:10:27 WET [2011/01/15 10:10:27 ET]
      Type: Tournament (350348098)
      Game: Hold'em NL
      Table: '350348098 197' 6-max
      Blinds: $15/30

      Bust hand

      11
      Date: 2011/01/15 16:22:18 WET [2011/01/15 11:22:18 ET]
      Type: Tournament (352877093)
      Game: Omaha PL (mixed NLHE & PLO)
      Table: '352877093 11' 6-max
      Blinds: $60/120

      Bust hand

      12
      Date: 2011/01/15 16:47:21 WET [2011/01/15 11:47:21 ET]
      Type: Tournament (350348244)
      Game: Hold'em NL
      Table: '350348244 213' 9-max
      Blinds: $25/50

      Bust hand

      13
      Date: 2011/01/15 17:28:36 WET [2011/01/15 12:28:36 ET]
      Type: Tournament (350348141)
      Game: Hold'em NL
      Table: '350348141 42' 8-max
      Blinds: $75/150
      Antes: $20

      Bust hand

      14
      Date: 2011/01/15 17:52:42 WET [2011/01/15 12:52:42 ET]
      Type: Tournament (402010346)
      Game: Hold'em NL
      Table: '402010346 505' 9-max
      Blinds: $125/250
      Antes: $25

      Bust hand

      15
      Date: 2011/01/15 20:14:22 WET [2011/01/15 15:14:22 ET]
      Type: Tournament (402010486)
      Game: Hold'em NL
      Table: '402010486 206' 9-max
      Blinds: $300/600
      Antes: $70

      Bust hand

      16
      Date: 2011/01/15 21:08:07 WET [2011/01/15 16:08:07 ET]
      Type: Tournament (402010426)
      Game: Hold'em NL
      Table: '402010426 185' 9-max
      Blinds: $500/1000
      Antes: $100

      Bust hand cashed $7.64

      17
      Date: 2011/01/15 22:08:18 WET [2011/01/15 17:08:18 ET]
      Type: Tournament (350348402)
      Game: Hold'em NL
      Table: '350348402 74' 9-max
      Blinds: $3500/7000
      Antes: $875

      Bust hand cashed $19.05

      18
      Date: 2011/01/15 22:30:02 WET [2011/01/15 17:30:02 ET]
      Type: Tournament (402010566)
      Game: Hold'em NL
      Table: '402010566 59' 9-max
      Blinds: $3500/7000
      Antes: $875

      Bust hand cashed $24.19

      19
      Date: 2011/01/15 22:35:31 WET [2011/01/15 17:35:31 ET]
      Type: Tournament (350348310)
      Game: Hold'em NL
      Table: '350348310 157' 6-max
      Blinds: $1000/2000
      Antes: $250

      Bust hand cashed $13.71

      20
      Date: 2011/01/15 23:09:07 WET [2011/01/15 18:09:07 ET]
      Type: Tournament (350348375)
      Game: Hold'em NL
      Table: '350348375 37' 9-max
      Blinds: $1250/2500
      Antes: $310

      Bust hand cashed $11.12

      21
      Date: 2011/01/15 23:24:02 WET [2011/01/15 18:24:02 ET]
      Type: Tournament (402010376)
      Game: Hold'em NL
      Table: '402010376 411' 9-max
      Blinds: $12500/25000
      Antes: $3125

      Bust hand cashed $36.88
    • FRODOFEET77
      FRODOFEET77
      Bronze
      Joined: 06.01.2011 Posts: 313
      This is the best result in any hand iv actually played today puts me in a good position but still a long way to go.

      Nice hand
    • FRODOFEET77
      FRODOFEET77
      Bronze
      Joined: 06.01.2011 Posts: 313
      wow 2 nice hands not far apart im stunned

      WOW
    • FRODOFEET77
      FRODOFEET77
      Bronze
      Joined: 06.01.2011 Posts: 313
      Just cant win flips

      No flips

      shortly after

      twice now
    • FRODOFEET77
      FRODOFEET77
      Bronze
      Joined: 06.01.2011 Posts: 313
      Right ok today to start of with was very slow couldnt hit anything flips where not winning then later in the day i managed to put a run of 7 cashes together for a total of $124.29 so take away BI's for today gives us a little profit of $42.89 which overall brings us back in the black for the 2 days of play and 39 events our total stands at $614.02.

      Overall i am really happy with my play today maybe could of been a lot more shoving with TT with 300k behind blinds 12500/25000 i think now was way to hasty however all said and done today was better than yesterday so tomorrow can only get even better bring it on hope for a day like today and some more on top.

      Thankyou all and have a good evening and have some some luck at the tables.
    • Splut7
      Splut7
      Bronze
      Joined: 05.02.2009 Posts: 71
      back on track sir, now its time to keep swinging up and make us some monies :f_biggrin:

      the TT hand was standard i think, (imho :f_confused: ) just unlucky to run into kings :)

      if the rest of the days are just slightly better then yesterday and today we're in for a treat!

      GL