Hem Hud - need help please

• DonCorleone369
      DonCorleone369
      Bronze
      Hi everyone,

I'm multitabling 20-24 tiled on two screens for a while now.. and finally decided to configure and use my HEM HUD :)

I researched it for a while and decided to have this kind of stats setup:
      Hands-BBs-VPIP-PRF / AF-limp-Steal-3bet-BB fold to steal / Flop CB-Fold to flop CB.. Is this good enough? or would u advice me to add/delete some?

Aside from that, I wonder if this is a good "filter system"; I set the HUD filters by #number of players like this:
      min - max
      2: 2-2
      3: 2-4
      4: 3-6
      5: 3-7
      6: 4-7
      7: 5-9
      8: 7-10
      9: 7-10

I just took this from one of the HEM treads but just wanted a second opinion if this is good enough as I'm really a noob when it comes to configuring HUD.. :)

Also do you use more than 1 HUD overlay? I mean, is it advisable to have an HUD overlay exclusively for HU? like this one: Hands-BBs-SB VPIP-SB Preflop Raise/ AF-BB VPIP-BB Preflop Raise-3bet-fold to 3bet/ Donk bet flop-Flop CB-Fold to flop CB or is my 1st main HUD overlay good enough? (--> I'm asking this because in the HEM forum this advice was given: You basically want full ring, short handed, bubble, ITM and HU? ..

Aside from that, do you have an effective color-coding system for your stats? Below you can see how I color-coded those specific stats.. I got it from the HEM forum too.. I guess it's good enough as it comes from a "well-respected" player.. but just wanted to have a second opinion once again..

VPIP
      red: <15
      orange: <25
      green: <inf

Preflop raise
      green: <4
      orange: <9
      red: <inf

Steal
      green: <15
      orange: <30

BB Fold vs steal
      red: <75
      orange: <85
      green: <inf

New line

Agg factor
      green: <1
      orange: <2

Agg pct
      no color codes

Flop CB
      no color codes

Fold to flop CB
      no color codes

-DARINVG’s