Neteller customer service is a joke

• lessthanthreee
      lessthanthreee
      Bronze
      I am forwarding this to pokerstrategy@neteller.com .

Slow response to frozen account – URGENT

Hi,

My user ID on pokerstrategy.com is ‘lessthanthreee’ I am a diamond member and coach in the English forums.

I have been attempting to contact neteller support to unfreeze my account for 7 days. I want to enlist pokerstrategy’s help to escalate my request.

Below is an email I sent to the complaints department of neteller.

Can you please forward this to someone at neteller who can do something
      about it.

-----------------

Hi,

On the 13th of April I was informed by Manny from your investigations team (manny.b@neovia.com) that I needed to confirm a transaction on my neteller account. In the meantime my account was frozen. I replied to his email address on the same day stating that I authorized the transaction and to please unfreeze my account.

On the 16th of April I contacted your customer service by telephone because I had not heard anything back and I urgently needed access to my account. The representative told me that Manny was the only person who could unfreeze my account and he was not in the office and would not be back in until Monday. The representative also told me he would email Manny about the matter urgently and have him contact me. I asked if there was anyone else who could look over his work and unfreeze my account because I needed access urgently. He said it was not possible and I had to wait until Monday. I also sent an email to investigations@neteller.com describing my problem and asking to have my account unfrozen ASAP.