Real Life Crusher - Demarcohsp -

• DeMarcohsp
      DeMarcohsp
      Bronze
      Hi all,

About me

Some of you may already know me, I have a blog on this site from the time I signep up with pokerstrategy, but things have greatly changed in the meantime and I want to start a new one as I am a totally different person than 2 years ago.

What do I want to accomplish

I want to experience life in as many ways as possible, reach financial independence and live to the fullest.-

Everybody wants that, what makes you special?

I am a different person than most (all my peers say this).
      I work a lot more and have much higher ambitions, but what's most important I also break down my dreams into achievable goals and them further into steps which I can complete one at a time.

So what are those big plans?

First I am a med school student in second year now. I view uni as my safety net if everything else fails I can't end up worse than a doctor. As I said this is the last resort solution for me, though I like it.

I am a poker player. NL 50 sh is my main game atm and I view poker as a way of getting capital. With my latest optimizations to my life I will be able to invest more time in studying this and expand my cash source.

I am a very productivity based person. I am part of the accountability groups which run in the learning to win skype group and I am constantly improving myself. Current focus is on better nutrition (it's good, but I want it to be better). Last achievement is optimization of my sleep schedule

Plan is to be successful in business and get a few millions in my bank account. I believe in fastlane and passive income streams.
      Why blog?

I want to share my experiences with you and write articles on the stuff I learn and have learned until now. I want to refer back to these in the future and keep track of my progress.