2013 Aussie Millions Schedule

    • BarryCarter
      BarryCarter
      Headadmin
      Headadmin
      Joined: 13.01.2011 Posts: 5,085
      Date Time Event
      Thu 17 Jan 18:15 1 $1,100 No Limit Hold'em
      Sun 20 Jan 14:30 $1,000 6th Annual Joe Hachem and Shane Warne Charity Event
      Mon 21 Jan 12:30 2 $1,100 Pot Limit Omaha
      Tue 22 Jan 12:30 3 $1,100 No Limit Hold'em Shootout
      Wed 23 Jan 12:30 4 $1,100 No Limit Hold'em/Pot Limit Omaha
      Thu 24 Jan 12:30 5 $1,100 No Limit Hold'em Six-Max
      Fri 25 Jan 12:30 6 $1,150 No Limit Hold'em w/ Rebuys
      Sat 26 Jan 12:30 7 $1,650 No Limit Hold'em Bounty
      Sun 27 Jan 12:30 8 $10,600 No Limit Hold'em Main Event
      Sun 27 Jan 14:15 9 $1,100 No Limit Hold'em Teams Event
      Sun 27 Jan 14:30 10 $100,000 Challenge
      Sun 27 Jan 18:15 11 $2,500 Limit Omaha Hi/Lo
      Mon 28 Jan 14:15 12 $1,100 No Limit Hold'em Mix Max
      Mon 28 Jan 18:15 13 $5,000 Chinese Poker
      Tue 29 Jan 14:15 14 $1,100 No Limit Hold'em Terminator
      Tue 29 Jan 18:15 15 $2,500 H.O.R.S.E
      Wed 30 Jan 12:15 16 $1,100 No Limit Hold'em
      Wed 30 Jan 18:15 17 $2,500 Pot Limit Omaha
      Thu 31 Jan 12:15 18 $550 Australian Poker Hall Of Fame Classic
      Thu 31 Jan 18:15 19 $5,000 No Limit Hold'em Mix-Max
      Fri 1 Feb 12:15 20 $2,500 No Limit Hold'em Six Max
      Fri 1 Feb 14:15 21 $250,000 Challenge
      Fri 1 Feb 18:15 22 $5,000 8-Game Mixed Event
      Sat 2 Feb 12:15 23 $600 No Limit Hold'em Turbo Cubed
      Sat 2 Feb 14:15 24 $25,000 Challenge
      Sat 2 Feb 18:15 25 $1,100 Pot Limit Omaha Hi/Lo
      Sun 3 Feb 14:15 26 $5,000 No Limit Hold'em Turbo Six-Max
  • 1 reply