Hlynkinn Poker bl000g

• Hlynkinn
      Hlynkinn
      Bronze
      Hey all
      My name is Hlynur and I'm a student living in Iceland. Before I joined pokerstrategy I had lost one small bankroll... After I lost it I started freerolling and after cashing $4.50 in a freeroll I soon made it $100 playing 18 players sng's...
      And only a month ago (probably a little bit more) I joined pokerstrategy and received the $50 starting capital... at first I started playing $1 9 players sng's without any real losses or profit. I was at zero after rakeback... Then after reading few strategy posts I started playing sss on nl10... At first I lost few dollars but then I downloaded Elephant and had a little upswing... and after that I've just been grinding trying to build up my bankroll for nl25.
      After a month my current bankroll is $200 after $25 downswing today (Also the reason i began this blog lol )

My Graph:

Todays ring game downswing:

I currently only play 4-8 tables at a time ( and only 3 sng's at a time )
  • 436 replies
    • Hlynkinn
      Hlynkinn
      Bronze
      this hand says alot about how my aces have been working this weekend

Known players:
      Position:
      Stack
      Hero:
      $1,00
      BU:
      $3,60
      UTG+2:
      $1,55

0,05/0,1 Pot-Limit Hold'em (9 handed)
      Hand recorder used for this poker hand: PokerStrategy Elephant 0.55 by www.pokerstrategy.com.

Preflop: Hero is UTG+1 with A:diamond: , A:heart:
      Hero raises to $0,35, UTG+2 raises to $0,60, 4 folds, BU calls $0,60, 2 folds, Hero raises to $1,00 (All-In), UTG+2 raises to $1,55 (All-In), BU calls $0,95.

Flop: ($4,25) Q:club: , K:club: , Q:diamond:
      Turn: ($4,25) 3:club:
      River: ($4,25) 5:spade:

Final Pot: $4,25

Results follow (highlight to see):
      Hero shows two pairs, aces and queens (Ad Ah)
      BU shows a full-house, queens full of kings (Qh Ks)
      UTG+2 shows three of a kind, queens (Qs Ac)