[Coach] Schnitzelfisch: Productivity, Learning, Mindset, and Life coaching - Q&A

• Schnitzelfisch
      Schnitzelfisch
      Bronze
      Hey there guys,

most of you who are from the English community probably know me from my productivity guide (which has been translated into many languages already :) ) and my videos/webinars.

My name is Primož, and I am a productivity/learning/mindset/life coach. My formal education is a computer scientist, but I am far more interested in poker and business psychology, entrepreneurship, investing and improving other peoples' lives. I have also been a professional sportsman for all of my life and am very interested in nutrition and health as well, and I will use the knowledge from those domains to help you become even more successful.

I'm currently cooperating mostly with mid-highstakes players in forms of private coachings, so I have a good overview of what successful pokerplayers do, how they work on their game, etc.

Within the Bootcamp forums, I am mostly going to be lurking around your threads and offering you detailed advice with clear action steps for solving your problems.

Some of the more specific areas that I can help you with are:

-Motivation
      -Focus and concentration
      -Goal setting (along with vision and mission)
      -Increasing your energy levels
      -Good recovery
      -Good breaks during your work
      -Time planning/management (Energy management)
      -Getting the most out of the time invested in poker/Getting more done in less time
      -Establishing good habits and getting rid of bad ones
      -Learning techniques and study problems
      -Overcoming Laziness
      -Putting in more volume
      -Pushing yourself to the limits
      -Challenging yourself
      -Achieving constant improvement in all areas of your life
      -Personal finance
      -etc.