possible end of the world in one more month

• 29 replies
    • Grimzor
      Grimzor
      Bronze
      I heard that playing online poker for 10h can create black hole in your monitor and that can suck in the rest of the world...

If serious - not worried. 1000x ways how this world can come to end in one day. If this is it - ok.. whatever.
    • mesorucky
      mesorucky
      Bronze
      Ah interesting been reading lots about the LHC :)

Seriously the guys building this have more data on it that we will ever know! I would even go as far as to suggest we've had help building it! The real reasons for building it are hidden for sure!

Also something that concerned me the other day was the american govt seeizing that money off bodog! I mean im a finance student and lately i've been studying up how the usa is going down the tubes big time! Makes me very worried that my currency is kept is US dollars! Im definately switching my BR to euro's soon and making regular withdraws. Im in australia so im not worried about this from a legal point of view. Anyways just wanted to let you guys know do your own reading and make sure you keep the majority of your rolls not in your poker online accounts :)

Apparantly silver is going to go nuts soon too buy some silver bars :)

A good place to start some further reading

http://www.projectcamelot.org
    • swissmoumout
      swissmoumout
      Bronze
      is this the BS about the LHC creating a black hole? this was invented by people who clearly have no understanding of the physics involved. They're colliding protons, ffs, how the hell can that create a black hole? >_< americans are dumb (yes, the lawsuit was initiated by americans)
    • timukasr
      timukasr
      Bronze
      The same collision what are made in LHC are happening thousands/millions time every time (since particles are coming from Sun or where ever and from some other star) since there hasn't been any blackholes in the sky it should be safe.