My NoLimit LAG Videothread

• AnnaKurnikowa
      AnnaKurnikowa
      Bronze
      Hi guys,

my name is AK and I started playing poker in january 2006. I started with the shortstackstrategy moving up in the limits until I did play up to NL200 SSS. After that I started my SnG-career ;o) from 5,5$ on up to 27$ and returned to SSS.

In all those times I did play some tables No Limit Bigstack at the Shorthanded tables "just for fun" but with reading strategy. Eventhough it worked out some kinda well I returned to SSS until some days ago I was just sick of my SSS-downswing and started the BIgstackplay ;o).

I don't play the normal ABC-poker that PokerStrategy tells us to, this TAG-style. I play LAG-style but you may check this out in my first video here:

Video #1 - No Limit BSS, LAG. NL25 on FullTiltPoker: http://rapidshare.com/files/142267560/AK_LAG_1.wmv.html

If you'd like to know anything else from me do not hesitate to contact me via skype.

I'd be also glad if I got some comments from you concerning my play - what I may improve, what I did wrong, what I did good and those normal stuff ;o).

Just 1 addition to my Video #1: At minute 25 I'm having a hand at the left bottom where you're gonna say: "check/fold turn" but let me give you an Equilator analysis in advance: If we give villain a range of AA-QQ, AKo, AKs, 66(the straight) we still ahve 49,55% winning chance. If we just take the range of AA-QQ we have 30% winning chance and but 20,90$ into the 55$ pot so we nearly get the correct Odds to do this BEFORE we did bet. After we did bet here the 8$ we have the correct Odds to call it all in there, but I think this range is too tight for him because we were playing very loose before and I see him "semibluffing" his two Overcards AK there very often.

So, thats from my side - enjoy it!

LAST WARNING: I play Loose-agressive!!!

EDIT: I'm sorry for saying "no problem" that often :P I will try to stop this in my future videos
  • 4 replies
    • chenny8888