The WCOOP schedule

Sunday 8 Sep
Event 01 - 11:00 ET: $215 NL Hold'em [6-Max] (2-Day Event)
Event 02 - Sun, 08 Sep, 14:30 ET: $215 NL Hold'em (2-Day Event)

Monday 9 September
Event 03 - 11:00 ET: $320 PL Omaha
Event 04 - 14:00 ET: $320 NL Hold'em [6-Max, Shootout, No Late Reg]
Event 05 - 17:00 ET: $215 NL Hold'em [Rebuys, Turbo]

Tuesday 10 September
Event 06 - 11:00 ET: $215 NL Draw
Event 07 - 14:00 ET: $215 PL Courchevel Hi/Lo [Re-Entry]
Event 08 - 17:00 ET: $1,050 NL Hold'em (Super Tuesday Replacement) (2-Day Event)

Wednesday 11 September
Event 09 - 06:00 ET: $215 PL Omaha (Knockout)
Event 10 - 11:00 ET: $320 NL Hold'em [Ante Up] (2-Day Event)
Event 11 - 14:00 ET: $215 NL Hold'em [Heads-Up, No Late Reg] (2-Day Event)

Thursday 12 September
Event 12 - 06:00 ET: $215 PL 5-Card Omaha H/L [6-Max, 2R1A]
Event 13 - 11:00 ET: $530 NL Hold'em [6-Max, Knockout] (2-Day Event)
Event 14 - 14:00 ET: $215 7-Card Stud H/L

Friday 13 September
Event 15 - 11:00 ET: $215 PL Omaha [6-Max]
Event 16 - 14:00 ET: $215 NL Single Draw 2-7
Event 17 - 17:00 ET: $320 NL Hold'em [Turbo, Zoom]

Saturday 14 September
Event 18 - 11:00 ET: $109 NL Hold'em
Event 19 - 13:00 ET: $320 NL Hold'em [Super-Knockout]
Event 20 - 15:00 ET: $215 FL Hold'em

Sunday 15 September
Event 21 - 11:00 ET: $215 NL Hold'em (2-Day Event)
Event 22 - 12:30 ET: $25,500 NL Hold'em [High-Roller] (2-Day Event)
Event 23 - 14:30 ET: $700 NL Hold'em (2-Day Event)

Monday 16 September
Event 24 - 11:00 ET: $215 NL Hold'em [4-Max]
Event 25 - 14:00 ET: $320 7-Card Stud
Event 26 - 17:00 ET: $215 PL Omaha [Turbo, 1R1A]

Tuesday 17 September
Event 27 - 11:00 ET: $320 Mixed Hold'em
Event 28 - 14:00 ET: $320 PL Badugi
Event 29 - 17:00 ET: $1,050 NL Hold'em (Super Tuesday Replacement) (2-Day Event)

Wednesday 18 September
Event 30 - 06:00 ET: $215 NL Hold'em [Progressive KO]
Event 31 - 11:00 ET: $530 NL Hold'em [10-Max, Triple Shootout, No Late Reg] (2-Day Event)
Event 32 - 14:00 ET: $320 8-Game

Thursday 19 September
Event 33 - 06:00 ET: $320 NL Hold'em [6-Max] (2-Day Event)
Event 34 - 11:00 ET: $320 PL 5-Card Omaha [6-Max, 1R1A]
Event 35 - 14:00 ET: $320 Triple Draw 2-7

Friday 20 September
Event 36 - 11:00 ET: $215 NL Hold'em (Rebuys)
Event 37 - 14:00 ET: $530 FL Omaha H/L
Event 38 - 17:00 ET: $215 PNL Hold'em

Saturday 21 September
Event 39 - 11:00 ET: $700 NL Hold'em [Heads-Up, No Late Reg] (2-Day Event)
Event 40 - 13:00 ET: $320 NL Hold'em [Super-Knockout] (2-Day Event)
Event 41 - 15:00 ET: $320 HORSE
Sunday 22 September
Event 42 - 11:00 ET: $215 NL Hold'em (2-Day Event)
Event 43 - 12:30 ET: $15,400 NL Hold'em [High-Roller Heads-Up, No Late Reg]
Event 44 - 14:30 ET: $2,100 NL Hold'em (2-Day Event)

Monday 23 September
Event 45 - 11:00 ET: $320 PL Omaha [Rebuys, 6-Max]
Event 46 - 14:00 ET: $320 NL Hold'em [Re-Entry] (2-Day Event)
Event 47 - 17:00 ET: $215 NL Hold'em [Turbo, Knockout]

Tuesday 24 September
Event 48 - 11:00 ET: $320 Mixed NL Hold'em/PL Omaha
Event 49 - 14:00 ET: $530 Razz
Event 50 - 17:00 ET: $1,050 NL Hold'em (Super Tuesday Replacement) (2-Day Event)

Wedmesday 25 September
Event 51 - 06:00 ET: $215 NL Hold'em (1R1A)
Event 52 - 11:00 ET: $215 NL Hold'em [Re-Entry, Big Antes] (2-Day Event)
Event 53 - 14:00 ET: $320 PL Omaha H/L

Thursday 26 September
Event 54 - 06:00 ET: $320 NL Hold'em
Event 55 - 11:00 ET: $530 NL Hold'em (Rebuys)
Event 56 - 14:00 ET: $2,100 PL Omaha [6-Max]

Friday 27 September
Event 57 - 11:00 ET: $530 NL Hold'em (1R1A)
Event 58 - 14:00 ET: $1,050 FL Hold'em [6-Max]
Event 59 - 17:00 ET: $215 NL Omaha H/L

Saturday 28 September
Event 60 - 11:00 ET: $700 PL Omaha [Heads Up, No Late Reg] (2-Day Event)
Event 61 - 13:00 ET: $320 NL Hold'em [Super-Knockout] (2-Day Event)
Event 62 - 15:00 ET: $2,100 HORSE

Sunday 29 September
Event 63 - 11:00 ET: $215 NL Hold'em [8-Max] (2-Day Event)
Event 64 - 12:30 ET: $5,200 8-Game
Event 65 - 14:30 ET: $10,300 NL Hold'em Main Event [$1.5M Gtd to 1st] (2-Day Event)