Hand range showdown-3.4%
      WtSDwsF- 23.3%
      W$@sd- 56.8%
      W$wsF-42.9%
      Amount Rake- 23.66
      Big Blinds/100-32.5
      Amount- $42.75
      Amount Big Blinds-427.5

I am new to BSS. Are these stats where they are supposed to be? I know this is a small sample size.
  • 11 replies
    • fun101rockets
      fun101rockets
      Bronze
      I play FR AND SH
    • kukkiwonBG
      kukkiwonBG
      Bronze
      I this sample is for FR and SH there is no meaning in them. You must have preflop stats for FR and another sample for SH. Only then someone can help you with your stats.
      On first glance you have very high fold Blinds to steal.
      You must have more PRP/VPIP. But I can comment the stats number because for FR some of them will be bad, but for SH will be terrible.

Your program must have some place to see what are your starts only for FR and only for SH.
      P.S. I'm not a BSS player, so someone else can help you more.
      Good Luck on the tables.
    • RockEye
      RockEye
      Bronze
      What would be a good fold BB and SB to steal, 50%? less? I mean for NL10 and FR SSS.
    • Fongie
      Fongie
      Bronze
      Originally posted by RockEye
      What would be a good fold BB and SB to steal, 50%? less? I mean for NL10 and FR SSS.
      I would say you shouldn't bother about your fold blinds to steal if you play NL10 SSS. At least not until you get to a much higher limit, people just don't steal often enough on NL10 to make it a good idea (imo).
    • kukkiwonBG
      kukkiwonBG
      Bronze
      50% wow
      This will be very brutal stats if you playing SSS. (even poker at all)
      If you play SSS this stats is not important very much till maybe NL50.
      And to make more resteals you must have some HUD.
      Without stats and if you play advanced SSS and you have good postflop skills you may have around 91-92%.
    • RockEye
      RockEye
      Bronze
      Originally posted by Fongie