Kimber's blog of diverse poker - Stud Hi/Lo

• Kimber88
      Kimber88
      Bronze

Welcome

Introduction
      As the title states this is my 3rd blog. It is also my last. This time is different from the other two blogs in more ways. First of all I have played Fixed Limit for more than 2 months now, and I'm getting better and better. The other two blogs I started literally the same day I started playing.

My main goal with this blog is to keep better track of my results and to become a better player by getting constructive criticism from you guys.

It will be a blog containing videos of my play. I hope I will get to record a lot of videos and post them here. It will be both live videos and session reviews along with some other specials from time to time - I've got plenty of ideas.

The videos will not be educational videos at first, as I still have tons of stuff to learn and I still make tons of errors. It will be videos that I hope someone will watch and then get back to me and tell me about the spots where they think I played bad. They will be many spots in the beginning, but as I progress I hope people will start learning from my videos, rather than teach me :)

Briefly about me
      As this is not my first blog I will not use many lines on this, just really short:
      Name: Anders
      Education: studying Computer Science

My game
      - Fixed Limit Hold-em
      - 0.25/0.50
      - SH 0.50/1 FR

I mix it up a bit, because I'm playing at Cake Poker and sometimes there are no tables available at 0.25/0.50 SH.

Short Term Goals
      :diamond: Play on Cake Poker until the end of February to get a lot of RB and clear the bonus (Canceled - couldn't take it anymore. Needed fresh air)
      :diamond: Establish myself as a winning player on 0.25/0.50 SH
      :diamond: Move up to 0.50/1 SH
      :diamond: Get my gold status back (won't happen anytime soon, as I'm not tracked on Stars)
      :diamond: Find my next site (PokerStars)