la55i's mentoring for micro players

• la55i
      la55i

Hi guys!
      I'm a 23-year-old law student from Finland. I have been playing poker for some years now and my current limit is NL25. My game has been quite strong lately and I have made some good results (more about those later). I also just completed my Bankroll Challenge (from 100$ to 1000$) that I started over a year ago by playing NL2.

What do I offer

I want to offer you something I wish I would have had when I was struggling at the lowest limits --> affordable coaching

:heart: Starter Package - 26€

- I will review your stats and graphs
        - 30 min video of your play
        - You get 10 in-depth HH reviews
        - A written Quick Start Guide

:heart: Hand History review package - 20€

- 30 in-depth hand reviews
        - Good when you are working on a particular spot
        - Better value than if we would go your hands through in a live session
        - You don't have to send all 30 at once. You can send some random difficult hands separately if you want to.

:heart: Any other form of coaching - 13€ / h

- Video reviews (I prefer these)
        - Live session sweats
        - Leakfinding
        - etc...

:spade: Poker Excel - 4€

- Calculators for Odds, EV and other stuff
        - BRM Planner
        - Study Planner

By getting coaching from me you also get:
      :diamond: A poker buddy you can chat with about anything poker related
      :diamond: Access to Skype study group (We can possibly have some group sessions in the future)

Add me on skype: la55i and we can discuss the details. Please leave me some kind of a message like "hey it is xxx from PSGY" so I know who you are.

Please note that the currency in my rates is in euros.

My results

Bankroll Challenge

Last 50k hands

Winrates by limit

I will keep updating these
  • 10 replies
    • la55i
      la55i
      Hey guys,

I just realized that I had put wrong Skype contact info here...