No TAF payments since 7th of October?

• miguelirina
      miguelirina
      Bronze
      Hi,

I have been receiving money from TAF for more than 2 years now and it never takes more than 1 week. For some strange reason I dont receive the money since the 7th of October and I have already changed a few emails and tickets with your support team. When can I expect to have the situation back to normal?

Bets regards!
  • 18 replies
    • thunderbird56
      thunderbird56
      Bronze
      Hi miguelirina,

It's strange that you have not received your payment as we make TAF payments weekly. However, if you are in contact with our support already, rest assured that you will hear back from them very soon (please allow up to 48 hours for our support to investigate the situation)

Regards,
      thunder
    • naknik1
      naknik1
      Bronze
      I dont receive the money I requested since the 15 of October , is that normal ?
    • miguelirina
      miguelirina
      Bronze
      Originally posted by thunderbird56
      Hi miguelirina,

It's strange that you have not received your payment as we make TAF payments weekly. However, if you are in contact with our support already, rest assured that you will hear back from them very soon (please allow up to 48 hours for our support to investigate the situation)

Regards,
      thunder

Dear Thunder,

Without making too much pressure... I havent heard anything from support since I started this post. Do you have access to them internally? Could you try to understand what happening. Any answer is better than no answer and if they could at least tell me when the problem will be solved I will be a happy camper :)

Thank you and best regards!!!
    • pokeeeer
      pokeeeer
      Global
      i requested my taf money 6th oct. still havent got it
    • miguelirina
      miguelirina
      Bronze
      Originally posted by pokeeeer