cant beat the micros

• SiXAT
      SiXAT
      Bronze
      Hello I've been playing right now for about two years and 3 months with pokerstrategy.

So i my bankroll right now is on 50$+- on pokerstrs and i play really just brake even - I have all these small advantages over my opponents i play good solid and one bad beat or maybe more somestimes, or sometimes that it seems i cant hit anything, my ooponents are not foldable etc.

Its annoying cause my bakroll is on 50 for about two months, and i feel like my bb\100 is lower than it should be.
  • 20 replies
    • alenstrat
      alenstrat
      Bronze
      What are you playing NL2 or NL5?
    • Arthibald1
      Arthibald1
      Bronze
      Play SNGs much easier.
    • SiXAT
      SiXAT
      Bronze
      I play both NL 2 ans NL4 on two pokerrooms.
      Lately i have been losing a lot so moved down from NL10.
      Its like a circle I win alot in one ssesion crash the limit then next time it seems like i cant win a hand, i get sucked out etc' maniacs and oter players whcih add to the varince even more.
      P.S. im not the best sng player and i dont really love sng cause they re way more affected by luck.
      Tried even playing HU sng so i played the 2$ buy in and logically it should be the most profitable game(because all the players on the limit are loose donkeys) but i played 5 times and won only twice... I mean if it was on cash hu i d stacking them all the time..

BTW you can watch vids i made today:
      http://www.megavideo.com/?v=ZT7BZU9G
      http://www.megavideo.com/?v=2EQJ6ZBY
    • alenstrat
      alenstrat
      Bronze
      Originally posted by SiXAT
      Its like a circle I win alot in one ssesion crash the limit then next time it seems like i cant win a hand, i get sucked out etc' maniacs and oter players whcih add to the varince even more.