EDIT : DoTA/HoN

• royalbulet
      royalbulet
      Bronze
      Hi all,

EDIT : Gonna add HoN aswell. All questions appy for HoN aswell. ( Heroes of Newearth )

On the internet i do 2 things : Play Poker and Play DoTA ( Defence of The Ancients )
      So i wana ask : Who of y'all plays dota?
      If your answer is yes then some follow-up questions :
      -Favorite hero? ( Mine is POTM/Valkirie )
      -Favorite Clan? ( DMZ here - played with them for a short period of time , was never part of the clan tho )
      -Where you ever part of any serious clan? / Are you any good ? :P ( i am currently in no clan ; but ranked 1st in 6 1v1 and 2v2 competitions - DoTA )
      -How long have you been playing for? ( me abou 8 years )

Best regards,
      DoTA fan , RoyalBulet
  • 61 replies
    • JoeRichy
      JoeRichy
      Bronze
      Hey dude, I used to play DotA but I moved to HoN. I'm not very good at either lol, however my friend poddy was really good he played for mYm and stuff afew pro clans and for the UK team he got me into it.

As for favourite hero its been so long since i played but off the top of my head I wud say Yurnero (not sure if its the right name) the heroes whos ulti is omnislash.
    • royalbulet
      royalbulet
      Bronze
      Yo,

Ye, it's the right one , the Juggernaut. :)
      I tried HON but i don't like it as much , what can i say , oldies but goldies :)

Thanks for the replay ,

:* bwh

btw if some 1 wants to add me on B-net as Friend , maybe we will play some games , my user is "IamROCK" without the "" 's ofc :)

Have fun playing poker/dota

RoyalBulet
    • royalbulet
      royalbulet
      Bronze
      Originally posted by JoeRichy
      however my friend poddy was really good he played for mYm and stuff afew pro clans and for the UK team he got me into it.
      And about your friend Joe,